gujarat
by Truest Indian on Dec 23, 2007 06:16 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

the problem with gujarat is that it is too full of gujaratis. these fellows know only how to eat, fart, run hotels, sweep american toilets and spread hatred. no wonder the rakshas has again come back.

  RE:gujarat
by Topno on Dec 23, 2007 06:18 PM   Permalink
Yes, they created Taliban, Osama, attack of 9/11, London Tube Train blast, terrorists like Kafeel, Afzal Guru etc.

by super success on Dec 23, 2007 06:23 PM   Permalink
topno please no hatred

RE:RE:gujarat
by Rakesh Singh on Dec 23, 2007 06:34 PM   Permalink
are you a fool ?

by super success on Dec 23, 2007 06:18 PM   Permalink
u say gujarat is full of gujaratis.
gujarat mey gujarati nahi honge toh kya south indian honge baat karta hey

by Harilal Patel on Dec 23, 2007 06:25 PM   Permalink
Truest Indian,

I certainly tell that you are not a truest Indian. Because you do not know Gujarati.
Gujarati are enterpeuner, friendly, accomodative, tolerant,God fear,likeable,thust worthy.
What you know is staged, lied, exggerrated news from Sonia. And obviously you have not taken time to see Gujarat and know people.

by Ajay on Dec 23, 2007 06:38 PM   Permalink
I agree, Mr. Patel. I am not Gujrati. But I respect their entrepreneurial capabilities. If there were couple of more states like Gujrat, Punjab, our country would have made more progress.

RE:RE:gujarat
by harish dewangan on Dec 23, 2007 06:23 PM   Permalink
Modi has won election on the results he has shown in development of the state and the welfare of its citizens. Good governance is also one of the factor. Now-a-days people can't be fooled as congress used to think before.Any political party has to deliver and has to hve a good leadership for which congress has failed in Gujrat.

http://www.rediff.com/news/gujaratelection07.html