BJP sent its foreign minister as escort to Maulana Mashood Azhar,a deadly terrorist to Kandahar with money and ammunitions. What was that? Fighting terrorists? The same guy came back and attacked parliament!
Akshardham was attacked, parliament was attacked, and numerous other places. What BJP did was fake encounters. Kill some passerby and claim it is terrorist. If somebody see what happened (like Tulsi Prajapati) kill him too and declare he was terrorist supporter!
Shame on you for this bogus goofed up "fight". Its only Congress who fought terrorists. Kashmiri terrorists or Khalistanis or LTTE. And for that Congress has to give big prices too, its leaders.
BJP leaders are pseudos... they knows they are..Terrorists are not much different.
RE:Who is Soft on Terrorist?BJP or Congress
by Shirodkar on Dec 23, 2007 05:01 PM Permalink
Advani went to pakistan, fell at Jinnah's feet and had the guts to call him "secular".No Indian will tolerate Jinnah who divided a nation based on religion being called "secular". What does BJP do? it makes him the prime ministerial candidate. ha haha. talk about hypocrisy. PS. I dont agree with ur views on congress though. they are all the same.
by pritam banerjee on Dec 23, 2007 05:01 PM Permalink
are bhai,kal raat kya jaada pi liya.pagal ho gaya ya bibi chor ke chali gayi.pagal kahika.chullubhar pani me dub mar
by sai vasista on Dec 23, 2007 05:09 PM Permalink
well mr.contractor i may not feel to side with ur opinions! with my limited knowledge i learnt that the Kalistanis were encouraged by Indira Gandhi govt just to counter the Akali's popularity, but that boormeranged on her!
and LTTE men were given training, money and all kinds of support by Indian intelligence agencies during Indira's time!
and what about Mukti Bahini?jus because they have succeeded in attaining Bdesh, they can be legally called as freedom fighters! what if they had boomeranged on us? regards vasista
by Yazi Narein on Dec 23, 2007 05:10 PM Permalink
contractor... better you get admitted in to any veternary hospital for mad dog bites. you are likely to be diagnoised with the trace of rabbis virus. Before you spread and infect others in this MB, requst for immediate treatment. GET WELL SOON MAMU