too little too late
by SANDEEP IYER on Jul 19, 2007 03:56 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

This shows the lackunae of the judicial system & Each every person behind this heniuos acts are to hanged in public,if that is not possible they & their kins should be stripped of their citizenship which would discourage others from even thinking of these crimes.The law also needs to take action against the people who created this for political milage.

  RE:too little too late
by ZEESHAN ANWAR ZEESHAN on Jul 21, 2007 08:44 PM   Permalink
Ohh my my, Hindus believe in Sri Krishna but not in Sri Krishna Commission.

Remember the cause of the blast - the 1992 Riots.

If riots can be avoided, so can be bomb blasts.

by Vijay Prashad on Aug 01, 2007 09:44 AM   Permalink
Mr. Seeshaan Anwar Zeeshaan, u r talking 'bout hindus sri krishna commission but i think u forget about ur religion. i am not abusing any religion but today muslims r doing shameful work all over the world n giving the name is Zihad. is there any word in ur quran that u hv 2 kill innocent people n 2nd thing if u r living in india then u can speak anything but if u r in pakistan then u r not able 2 speak a single word, so b proud urself that u r muslims n u r living in india with proud. ok aur jiss thaali main khaate hai ussi main ched nahi karte Mr. Zeeshan.

RE:RE:too little too late
by varun prakash on Jul 24, 2007 05:29 PM   Permalink
With the mentality that you posses , people like you should be hanged first

by Suresh Babu on Jul 31, 2007 07:35 AM   Permalink
why did court pushed sanjay dutt's verdict to
last, r they scared that once verdict is announced
for Dutt, all the media hype on these verdicts