Indians
by Glenn on May 27, 2008 01:42 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

The Supremacy of Indians in knowledge based industry can never be challenged............but we also have enough stock of Morons

  RE:Indians
by rajesh mishra on May 27, 2008 01:58 PM   Permalink
R u an idiot or an honest person ? Decide and you wont complain. Since you have not decided you are complaining.

by siraj DH on May 27, 2008 02:16 PM   Permalink
Dude India is a great country, zero doubt in that. The system we follow is shit and people who live in this country is pathetic. We spend 99% of thinking time towards religion and caste. We exagerate things like communal violence, we always talk abt it but in 60 years of time we havent come up with a internal soln for that. We fight based on religion, then south and north, then state , then what not ? at the end we need some one beside to blame and fight. By that time US would have settled in Mars looking at how India fights as their favourite baseball game.

by Glenn on May 27, 2008 02:20 PM   Permalink
But despite all the problems we have survived .......Ex PM Late Indira ji used to quote Iqbal for the indomitable spirit of Indians........

"Unan o misr or Roma sab mit gaye jahan se
Aab tak magar hai baki namo nishan hamara
kuch baat hein ki hasti mithi nahin hamari
saadiyo raha hai dushman daure jahaan hamara"

by imagine on May 27, 2008 01:51 PM   Permalink
then die now.

we dont need people like u in india.

RE:RE:Indians
by Shyam on May 27, 2008 01:54 PM   Permalink
India doesnt need you either. You are just another scumbag living in a billion.
Do you think anyone cares if a piece of shit Indian like you lives or dies ? Human beings in India are worth less than flies.
People die in terrorist attacks on a regular basis and nobody cares. Such is the shit life in India.

by yogesh doshi on May 27, 2008 01:58 PM   Permalink
How much have you cared?

There's an Indian link to Mars landing