No vision !
by benicenow on May 26, 2008 11:17 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

It shows clearly that Me Raj has no visoon for his state, he is not much educated ........I don't know how much he has studied .....can anyone tell ?
He is targeting outsider who are not even 5% of total popualtion of Maharshtra...........he knows these small pervert statements gives massive attention........
I am sure he will be reduced to like Devgowda's of Karnataka..........at the end Indian people are not stupid and blind........they teach lessons to all cheap politicians recent examples are UP and Karnataka.......
Mr Raj will not even get 10 seats in assembly election......

  RE:RE:No vision !
by CMat on May 27, 2008 01:50 AM   Permalink
He himself wants to be in Jail....Once they jail him ,his power increase more..People will be more sympathatic for him...Janata janardan ki nadi Raj janata hai...and thats exactly congress knows too... Raj Party knows they wont get one sit now..But they also know in 5, 6 more years they will be kingmaker ...

  RE:No vision !
by CMat on May 27, 2008 01:48 AM   Permalink
If u know anything about vision...Raj is not targetting this election at all.. he wants his party good position in 2014. He wont be able to get many elected then too..But sure his party will have good numbers which can make difference "to make it or break it " kinda situation...Rajkarma jano fir lokho bhai...He is going in right direction..and he picked up right point to collect political clout...

Pune Rally: Raj under Maha govt lens