Heartful sympathies to all BJP supporters
by Prakash Gowda on May 24, 2008 12:16 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

By tomorrow 12 all BJP supporters on this forum will know the results. I wish them all my heartful sympathies in advance. Better luck next time.

  RE:Heartful sympathies to all BJP supporters
by dev singh on May 24, 2008 12:20 PM   Permalink
I hope senior gowda is all well and wont suffer a heart attack. He and his son are going to be chased out of karnataka.

by Prem Mohan on May 24, 2008 12:22 PM   Permalink
Only the BJP will suffer a heart attack.

by dev singh on May 24, 2008 12:32 PM   Permalink
Strong nationalist heart does get heartache -it's ISI agents like you who will run for cover.

by Deve Gowda on May 24, 2008 12:23 PM   Permalink
Prakash, i am with you . Janta dal will form the govt on it own. maybe we will ask support of cong but we will make the govt with thumping majority 100%

by thimmanoor menon on May 24, 2008 12:27 PM   Permalink
Weak up from the dreams, BJP will form GOVT with full majority

by Margarita Malathi on May 24, 2008 12:30 PM   Permalink
well said prakash gowda. well said crore mey ek baath kaha hai aap. sukh sukh jeeyo.

by Prem Mohan on May 24, 2008 12:19 PM   Permalink
Correct! By tomorrow afternoon, the Congress will be in a position to form the new government on its own with the blessings of Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi.

by kraft on May 24, 2008 12:26 PM   Permalink
Do you relly believe that the Congress will be given another chance to dupe the Public and spoil the nation further? Hardluck boy!

RE:RE:Heartful sympathies to all BJP supporters
by All Right on May 25, 2008 06:38 AM   Permalink
Why, Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr. Rahul Gandhi have taken over Karnatka as well?

Good... after enabling Congress to sweep the polls (excuse me.. sweep the floors after the poll results) in Gujarat, UP and other states, they are now going to repeat the success in K'taka too?

Well, we eagerly await their excellent performance... but hey, why didn't you invite Priyanka?... it would have made for better entertainment..

by ralph nader on May 24, 2008 12:22 PM   Permalink
yep they have already selected their fall guy-SM Krishna

by Sri on May 24, 2008 12:35 PM   Permalink
Poor guy. Atleast he could have been the guv for some more time.

by Bond on May 24, 2008 12:20 PM   Permalink
And congrats to congress in advance.

by Sri on May 24, 2008 12:36 PM   Permalink
For what. having lost the elections.........

K'taka: Results will be out by 3 pm