The commies really give you a good laugh. Our Hindi movie producers and directors are wasting their time trying to make comedy movies, wasting crores of rupees. All they have to do is train their cameras on these commies, and presto! you have a comedy! You just hear to what the designer-wear attired Yechury, Brinda Karat and others have to say. It is comedy at its best and, more so, when Yechury says it with a smirk on his face! Our Hindi movie directors can make a comedy titled `The Indian Commies are coming', starring these commie leaders (nay jokers)! Any takers?
RE:Hahahahahahahahaha.....! (I am rolling in laughter)
by vivek jain on May 20, 2008 01:22 PM Permalink
Item number karegi Ms BHINDHI CARROT(Brinda Karat) and Sonia... Yechury swinging and Sonia and Bhindhi singing Delli ki Sardi... And Rahul baba will be one of those cheap side dancers...
RE:RE:Hahahahahahahahaha.....! (I am rolling in laughter)
by vivek jain on May 20, 2008 01:23 PM Permalink
and i forgot this venket guy will be throwing chillars on them...
by ramu on May 20, 2008 01:41 PM Permalink
No if people won't have notes then they will go for rationing shop and commies will direct the que like road police and thus they will get power
by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:30 PM Permalink
i find the commie angle sad
the congress by itself wasnt so bad, so no offence meant for rahul baba or sonia aunty
but over the years they have bent so low trying to appease muslims that the majority hindus feel maginalised.
plus they should either stop electing someone from the gandhi family or first declare the congress as a family business and then elect someone from the family.
plus they have shades of reservations, not giving importance to national security, etc that makes them a bad choice. they only talk politely against terrorists, but shout on the streets against bjp or some other issue. they forget what is dangerous, but shout to protect their own interests.
if the congress has to come back in my good books, they have to give importance to the hindu vote
no we dont want religion in politics, but secular does not mean pro muslim anti hindu. i dont have a problem with secular politics. but not anti hindu sentiment. and they have to deal firmly with jehadis.
this leaves the intelligent voter with only bjp as a choice
by sushmita on May 20, 2008 01:21 PM Permalink
item number by taslima nasreen jab tak hai jaan main likhoongee ;-) and the commies throwing red hammers and sickles at her feet (imagine hema malini dancing infront of gabbar in sholay to get best effect)
the set is with nandigram backdrop and the people standing around watching the dance are the hundreds of women raped and children orphaned by the commie brigade