WE WANT KASHMIR TO BE INDEPENDENT OF ANY RULE FROM INDIA, PAKSITAN OR CHINA. GIVE US SEPERATE COUNTRY WE HAVE BEEN STRUGGLING FOR LONG. BEFORE PARTITION BETWEEN INDIA AND PAK WE WANTED SEPERATE KASHMIR. GIVING INDEPENDENT STATUS TO THIS SMALL COUNTRY WILL SOLVE ALL PROBLEMS.
RE:MAKE KASHMIR INDEPENDENT
by Tumlogonka BAAP on May 20, 2008 01:40 PM Permalink
What u r talking man? Here we are planning to have our flag in Islamabad & China by ruling them and u r talking of kashmir?
by vasant patil on May 20, 2008 01:42 PM Permalink
India has hoisted it's flag twice in Pakistan in previous wars. Next time it will be final.
by nirmal chauhan on May 20, 2008 01:47 PM Permalink
I was refer to first comments. Please read my comments properly. If you are planning to have flag in Islamabad and china, then pls go ahead. Execution is much difficult than planning. Think and give comments.
RE:RE:MAKE KASHMIR INDEPENDENT
by vasant patil on May 20, 2008 01:37 PM Permalink
You will not get an inch. You may leave India. If you ask / protest in China people like you are rushed over there.
by Bhawesh Aggarwal on May 20, 2008 01:49 PM Permalink
ah!!...look wot u talking about dude, the same mistake happened in the history when India was divided into two, the other part named as Pakistan...and now again u want that old chapter to be made in limelight, think healthy. like th is u want that new government again, new terrorism, new rules, new Missiles and finally the new era of Destruction and Demolition. Our so called India's peace is trying to make a healthy relationship and here u are talking about how to build a new generation enemies.
by Rich Man on May 20, 2008 01:36 PM Permalink
Kashmir is an integral part of India. We want the 2/3 rd of kashmir held by pakistan and china to be merged in India. Entire region of kashmir will progress alongwith India, otherwise it will remain as backward border dispute area of India in the coming era. THE CHOICE IS YOURS MULTIMILLIONAIRE.
by basava naik on May 20, 2008 01:46 PM Permalink
Indipendent J&K will become another Bangladesh or Tribal area of Pakistan. It would become another terrorist breeding and drug trafficking centre. Those who are fighting for independent J&K are not real Kashmiris.
by Rahul Singh on May 20, 2008 01:37 PM Permalink
Din Mein sapne dekhne se kuch naam nahi hota puttar....jag ja aur sachiye ke samna kar....kashmir hindustan ka sartaj hai aur koi apna izzat utar ke nahi deta. HINDUSTAN ZINDABAD.
by Parveez Ahmed on May 20, 2008 01:48 PM Permalink
Once USSR was so powerful country and she also make colonies and were known as part of USSR. But oneday this USSR disintegrated due to stuborness of USSR and their inflation rate rises and rises. Now, Indin inflation rate is peaking up and up. Instead of being stuborn on issue it is best to solve the problem. And one thing more if India think J&K is their then give us right of self determination. DOod ka Dood aur pani ka pani samna aya ga.
by Rohit Singh on May 20, 2008 01:51 PM Permalink
@multimillionaire: What u want will not decide what will happen...u live in India so u will have to follow Indian constitution...if u cant do that- scoot off to the nearest porkistaan. And even otherwise, Kashmir belongs to Kashmiri Pundits whom u have very conveniently erased from the scene. If anything, we will work towards returning Kashmir to its rightful owners- India and Kashmiri Pundits.you wait and see morons!
by vyas cm on May 20, 2008 01:42 PM Permalink
That's a pipe dream. Neither wanted by Pakistan nor by India.
Multimillionaire, you may become multibillionaire or multitrillionaire, you may spend your entire lifetime trying and failing, your children may do so likewise, but no go friend, strictly no go.
by United Indians on May 20, 2008 01:40 PM Permalink
Hey U thankless Kashmiris, 1st pay the entire 50 Billion Rs with Interest which ur state enjoyed all this years. wherelse can one find a state with people who enjoy full salary minus work & morever, ur so called Freedom demand is nothing but a ploy to stay as a parasite on the Indian economy. First go & ask Freedom 4m Pakistan. Then pay our Principal & Interest & take back ur useless state.
by nirmal chauhan on May 20, 2008 01:39 PM Permalink
I think you are right. Instead of fighting with each other, it better to give independent state from India, Pak and China.
by krishnan viswanathan on May 20, 2008 01:43 PM Permalink
Agreed Multimillionaire. If we give u independent status, what is the guarantee that kashmir in future will not be used as military training region in future by Pakistan & China jointly against India? Even giving guarantee by China & Pakistan cannot be trusted based on our historical experience. SO NOW IT IS IMPOSSIBLE.RIGHT.
by saikat roy on May 20, 2008 01:52 PM Permalink
KASHMIR IS INDEPENDENT & ITS A PART OF INDIA - A DEMOCRATIC COUNTRY, WHERE EVERY ONE IS HAVING EQUAL OPPERTUNITY, WITHOUT ANY RELIGIOUS BARRIAR, WHY DONT WE ALL THINK FOR MAKING OUR -DEMOCRATIC RIGHT - MORE STRONG & HEALTHY,, INSTEAD OF THINKING ITS POLITICAL OR COMMUNAL ISSUES...