Strange!
by Ajin Cherian on May 15, 2008 04:31 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

How a name like "Indian Mujahideen" will keep the heat low on themselves just beats me!

  RE:Strange!
by prashant on May 15, 2008 04:45 PM   Permalink
Now you are trapped...

Thanks for this threat message. Now IB guys can get IP address of your computer and track you in your rathole.
Finally paki idiot gets trapped into his own net.

by rajeev dash on May 15, 2008 05:06 PM   Permalink
Saheen

you are speaking rubbish.

The kind tragedy manking has faced due to isl;amic terrorism is way beyond comparison.

Although i do not blame all muslims for this.

by Rajesh Bhagwat on May 15, 2008 04:38 PM   Permalink
SHAHEEN YOU HAVE INVENTED THIS TERM - HINDU TERRORIST?????? WILL YOU SHOW US JUST ONE? ALL THE TERRORISTS ON THE BACK OF THIS EARTH HAVE COME FROM ONLY ONE ROTTEN DECAYED POND OF P%GBLOOD CALLED 'PORKISTAN'! THE MORE YOU WRITE, THE MORE YOU EXPOSE THE UGLY SIDE OF YR PPL. SO ITS BETTER TO KEEP QUIET INSTEAD, ISNT IT?

by Syed Adil Umair on May 15, 2008 04:53 PM   Permalink
u have got the list dear,

-Pranchanda(Nepal)
-Parbhakaran(LTTE)
-Narendra Modi (BJP)
-Dara Singh
-RSS
-Shiv Sena
-Bajrang Dal
-VHP
-Mao organisations
-Naxals

if you do not beleive in the name i have given u..
Read Telhelka's exposure by sting operation in Gujrat.
Read the Reports of all the commissions put after any communal riot in the country.

You will come to know dear.

by shashi bhushan on May 15, 2008 05:13 PM   Permalink
Mr. Umair, whatever definition of a hindu terrorist you followed, your list has ended. now if i start giving you the names of muslim terrorists then the list will be endless.so stop harping on individuals. think about the whole perspective.

by shabir butt on May 15, 2008 04:52 PM   Permalink
Rajesh.... What do you think that Modi (GUJRAT) is peace loviong person... he is the biggest terroist... what about thakkery.... what are they.... tell about advani, Uma Bharti, ( WHOSE WORDS I STILL REMEMBER ...WHEN THEY STORMED BABRI MASJID..."MANDIR KA NIRMAN SAMASIYA KA SAMADHAN HAI....) what do you think they are humans... no Rajesh... No... Dont blame any community about this .... there are other heads working behind who have no religion.... only power matters for them.... just thhink

Islam is derived from the word salaam which means peace. It is a religion of peace whose fundamentals teach its followers to maintain and promote peace throughout the world.

Thus every Muslim should be a fundamentalist i.e. he should follow the fundamentals of the Religion of Peace: Islam. He should be a terrorist only towards the antisocial elements in order to promote peace and justice in the society.

by Vibhakar Kelkar on May 15, 2008 04:43 PM   Permalink
Everytime there is a bomb blast these types of statement (by the extremists)appear which simply means they justify the killing of innocents. This is the curse of India. Instead of supporting the peace loving majority (of India) they (atangawadis) are encouraging the bombers!! What an irony!

by Rajeev Rai on May 15, 2008 04:52 PM   Permalink
Muslims should be thrown in ocean

by Ravi Nair on May 15, 2008 05:05 PM   Permalink
Hindus should be send to the gas chambers.

by army airforce on May 15, 2008 05:12 PM   Permalink
If people like u

by Vibhakar Kelkar on May 15, 2008 05:13 PM   Permalink
You should be sent to Kuthiravattam.

http://www.rediff.com/news/2008/may/15rajblast9.htm