Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:BJP is responsible for terroism
by Divyank Srivastava on May 15, 2008 04:40 PM   Permalink
you have not read the history books it seems..muslims have been devastating and diving & ruling india for the last 500 yrs before britishers..(many temples destroyed, millions of hindus killed)... & once in 1000 yrs..when BJP raised the voice for Hindus..( ultimately BJP also turned to be backed out..from its real agenda bcos of which it came to power..they too became power hungry)..

And just one MASJID called BABRI masjid..broken which was not even used for more than 5 yrs..became a symbol of mUSLIM INtegrity..& all muslims around the world started breaking indian temples, bamiyan buddhas..

I am not against anyone..but people like you who foolishly talk abt humanity..should know that you should talk humanity to KNOWLEDGeBALE people & NOT INSANES..

GEETA TOO PREACHES ABOUT KILLING THE ADHARMA..FIR WHY ARE THE HINDUS SO COWARD..I DONT KNOW..

by Lopesh S on May 15, 2008 04:28 PM   Permalink
BJP did not compromise on motherland's integrity and security as they have always done in the past. BJP tried their best to correct Congress' mistake and with congress back in power they are bound to undo all good things of BJP.

by Bond on May 15, 2008 04:29 PM   Permalink
another BJP bhakt!

by Rukmesh Singh on May 15, 2008 04:36 PM   Permalink
Abe Lopesh..
BJP is a party of hypocrites. Dictionary me meaning dekhana .. pata chal jaayega .. saale BJP walon ko power ke alawa kuch nahi dikhta .. they just want to creation tension in the country and grab power.. They can do NO good for our country.. saale sab bahar bhaaago

by Bond on May 15, 2008 04:27 PM   Permalink
Perfect - 10/10

by Bond on May 15, 2008 04:31 PM   Permalink
if u speak truth...u r idiot...tats a fanatic hindu mind

RE:RE:BJP is responsible for terroism
by Spartacus on May 15, 2008 04:42 PM   Permalink
Bond kyun apni boond marva raha hai?

by Prakash Gowda on May 15, 2008 04:31 PM   Permalink
I am only stating who is responsible for terroism in India. I am not a supporter of Congress.

RE:RE:BJP is responsible for terroism
by Spartacus on May 15, 2008 04:41 PM   Permalink
I guess you are a supporter of another idiotic character...DEVE GOWDA...who knows nothing but power in K'taka!
you are bad-mouthing BJP just bcos they wiped your party out of power in K'taka.

by Wahid Qasim on May 15, 2008 04:34 PM   Permalink
No you are not a supporter of congress, but of the terrorist. also a muslim using a hindu name.

by Spartacus on May 15, 2008 04:40 PM   Permalink
I guess you are a supporter of another idiotic character...DEVE GOWDA...who knows nothing but power in K'taka!
you are bad-mouthing BJP just bcos they wiped your party out of power

http://www.rediff.com/news/2008/may/15rajblast8.htm