WHO FAILED INDIA - Part II
by Wahaj Faridy on May 15, 2008 03:06 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

"What is the matter, why you do not like your Motherland?" I asked.

"Our motherland! ...it is our step-motherland, out to kill us" said Cheena.

"I hate all Hindus for killing so many poor muslims in RIOTS here in Kanpur. Govt and police helped them in crime", said Aali Jan.

"If I get an AK47, I shall Kill xxx, xxx, xxx". These people created riots here, police supported rioters agains muslims, we had to think hard to save our life" said Muazzam.

These INDIA loving Kids of yesterday had changed to dislike it. They were not Madarsa product. They were innocent kids who saw Rath Yatra, Bajrang Dal, VHP spreading venome against Muslims and govt doing nothing agains it. They had seen Hindu Rioters killing poor Muslimfamilies as police looked other way, laughing.

This had changed kids from India Loving to India Hating.

Communal politics leaders had defeated India by spoiling one whole generation.

Shall we learn lessons as to who fails India ?

  RE:WHO FAILED INDIA - Part II
by allineedispeace on May 15, 2008 03:09 PM   Permalink

You are Right you cant do any thing else apart of taking Guns... Born to be a terrorist.

by Wahaj Faridy on May 15, 2008 03:11 PM   Permalink

so who was responsible for that change ?

RE:RE:WHO FAILED INDIA - Part II
by chandra sekar on May 15, 2008 03:17 PM   Permalink
blame it on your upbringing. Parent's responsibility doesn't end in producing kids and leaving them to fend for themselves.It really doesn't matter as to how many u produce, what matters is the way u r brought up..

by Ditcher on May 15, 2008 03:14 PM   Permalink
As long as Sanghis and bunch of BJP elements ruling india these sort of attacks will never stop,,,,,,,

by chandra sekar on May 15, 2008 03:19 PM   Permalink
R u out of your mind,,? It is the great Congress that's ruling the country and that f..kers party is solely responsible for all this

by Tamal Das on May 15, 2008 03:11 PM   Permalink
Terrorism is global problem every body know who is behind it

by Ditcher on May 15, 2008 03:17 PM   Permalink
Tamal Das

Let me give a hint

International Terrorism = Jews conspiracy

National Terrorism = Sanghis conspiracy

by Supersecualirist on May 15, 2008 05:12 PM   Permalink
You are right. World over Muslims are the victims. They are the most innocent people. They would not hurt even a fly. All the so called terrorist attacks are done by Americans/Jews/Hindus in the name of Islam.

by pratap dixit on May 15, 2008 03:12 PM   Permalink
Can you give detail whom you asked and details of what u have given here?
Otherwise it is assumed that you have created all this to support terrorism.

by pramod kumar on May 15, 2008 03:27 PM   Permalink
wajahat why dont u ask them that more 80000 thosands hindus has been killed in kashmir in last 17 years and more than has been forced to leave their homes living life as refusee . do u ever ask why godhra took place which was the main reason for gujrat. why budhas statue was destroyed by taliban. it has nothing to do with killing muslims. wajahat come to hyderabad once and see in old city how hindus are being treated and just 3 km away in new city( where hindus are more) how muslim gets the treatment. ur eyes will open.

by Ditcher on May 15, 2008 03:16 PM   Permalink
Mangesh Shastri

Who are you to decide who stays and who has to leave.....???

India belongs to both hindus and muslims if you try to create division ofcourse you will have to face the consequences!!!!!!!!

by Ditcher on May 15, 2008 03:22 PM   Permalink
Mangesh Shastri

As long you keep on systematic supression of Muslims on the name of terrorism ofcouse minority will difinitely revolt towards majority,,,,,,,,

"As you sow shall you reap"

by bunty on May 15, 2008 03:19 PM   Permalink
i think Ditcher is the person who sent that email

by yuvahabba on May 15, 2008 03:41 PM   Permalink
bin wajah aap movie ki tarah Part-1 part-2 bana ke kya kahaniyan likh rahe hain bhai... aap ki story flop hai.... movie pahle din hi tai tai phish...|||

http://www.rediff.com/news/2008/may/15rajblast4.htm