You guys always put Islam at the focus of criticism and insults, of course from non-Muslims who never stop showing bias against this true religion. Whenever any atrocity is committed against Muslims in anywhere in the world, you never hear tell of the perpetrators religion, unlike if something like that happens to non-Muslims, fingers of accusations will start searching for any ill-fate Muslims or Islamic organizations to attribute the crime to; then starts the saga of settling the old account. All this because they happen to be Muslims!, Why?
RE:Conspiracy Againt Muslim
by arun kumar on May 14, 2008 01:08 PM Permalink
always ...we know blindly that ur responsible for each and every act of terrorism cuz ur relgion preaches that to u....not others.why dont u look the numbers 100% muslim involved in each and every act of terrorism in india and in foreign land....u trying to look innocent but behind ur beard is a devils face....shame on u killing and preaching innocent men just that they practice other religion.....are theirs blood not red....are they not having hands and feet....if ur allah told you to butcher other religion people then he must have made them more differrent than you....not like you.........ur devils.....worlds have to unite and give u a good answere for ur barbaric and medieval age acts which ur medieval age religion ask u to do...
RE:RE:Conspiracy Againt Muslim
by Hate Who divides on May 14, 2008 01:18 PM Permalink
hey arun kumar................... what the hell are you speaking.......dont you have common sense.....all injustice in this country are happened to muslims.......1992 riots ,,,, Gujarat riots, whatever arny do with kashmiri people by your show call hindu...........I am writing this being I am hindu because many of my muslim friends are there in Bandra who suffered during 1992 riots
by Hate Who divides on May 14, 2008 01:21 PM Permalink
before pointing to muslims first look at your self or religion they are also terrorist doing crime in some other ways ...... Like MNS raj thackrey created havocs in Mumbai which killed many north indian
by jatin paranjpe on May 14, 2008 12:55 PM Permalink
mr star what are u saying today every where in world muslim terrorist from egypt jordan pakistan afghanistan somalia are creating havoc. are these peace loving nations.
by jatin paranjpe on May 14, 2008 12:59 PM Permalink
now u hate jews. after some years u will hate christians then after few years u will say let only islam prevail in world
by Secularism on May 14, 2008 01:03 PM Permalink
People should maintain communal harmony. Some Hindu and Muslim terrorists have been trying to ruin our country for long years. Understand, they are minority. Whole nation must stand united. sahadevan.wordpress.com
We must uphold the cultural development of the people without any caste, creed or religious discrimination. SECULARISM is the corner stone of India. Jai Hind. sahadevan.wordpress.com
by Jai Hind on May 14, 2008 01:41 PM Permalink
Abey Draupdi ki aulaad, baap ka naam maloolm hai kya? Sala dusre ko dirty gene carrier batata hai.
by Jai Hind on May 14, 2008 01:32 PM Permalink
Ullu ke pathe, Quran padh ke dekh, tu bhi musalmaan ho jayega. Padh to sahi pehle.
by Abhijit Das on May 14, 2008 12:48 PM Permalink
All muslims are not terrorist but all terrorists(at least 99% of all terrorists) are muslims.
by DS on May 14, 2008 12:59 PM Permalink
I agree that no religion teaches its followers to harm others but if you just look around the world, you guys got problems with everyone. Doesn't that make you think about it?
by raks reddy on May 14, 2008 12:53 PM Permalink
mr.star look who has been arrested and punishments of hanging have been given to not a single hindu has been convicted unless provoked to react
by Vibhakar Kelkar on May 14, 2008 12:56 PM Permalink
And mind you muslim terrorists are spread all over the world making this world the most dangerous place to live in. You will never know where they will strike next. They are all well organized thanks to international brotherhood and oil money.
by Jai Hind on May 14, 2008 01:30 PM Permalink
Abey to swarg sidhar ja, yahan kyon pada hai? PAta nahin tere ghar mein kab blast ho jaye?
by Hate Who divides on May 14, 2008 01:13 PM Permalink
shut up .....dont be idiot..........and never give your immature response in public