JAI Ho Lalit Modi,
by Sandi on May 14, 2008 01:11 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Lalit Modi was seeing dancing and signalling wide balls yesterday in Kolkata giving high fives to moron khan after akthar was taking wickets. mr, modi u come from jaipur, what the f**k were u doing in kolkata enjoying urself and partying with that khan ? IPL has made so much money, mr. Modi how about announcing some relief for the dead in ur city instead of giving one lakh per six hit by the cricketers ? u want to punish bhajji for slapping sreesanth but what u did yesterday and announced yesterday that matches will go on was a slap on all indians, should INDIA and INDIANS ban u Mr. Modi ? have u even thot of maintaing a minutes silence for the ppl who lost their lifes ? no u were busy dancing with that KHAN..... shame on u MODI, look at that Modi in gujarat and look at U, arre lalit kabhi to narendra jaise bano

  RE:JAI Ho Lalit Modi,
by Suraj Singh on May 14, 2008 01:17 PM   Permalink
Our country is filled with idiots who prayed for Sanjay Dutt's release.

  RE:JAI Ho Lalit Modi,
by Kajal Sethi on May 14, 2008 01:36 PM   Permalink
Yes you are correct. The new gods of many India are terrorist supporters who suddenly show that they belive in Gandhigiri! And some people pray that they are released! While US bans people like Modi on say so of Muslims in US, terrorist supporters like Sanjay Dutt go in and out of US without problems.

http://inwww.rediff.com/news/2008/may/14rajblast8.htm