Bhago Jehadis Bhago..............
by Dipak Ghosh on May 14, 2008 11:58 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

even hiding uner Hindu name (Taquiyya) will not be able to save you.

USING FAKE IDENTITY IS ALSO A PUNISHABLE CRIME.

  RE:Bhago Jehadis Bhago..............
by Prakash Nair on May 15, 2008 12:03 AM   Permalink
well said Deepak. Did u notice the fact that even xtians and marxists are silent here ? we need to kick hard the 3 Ms from the indian soil.. Mullah, Marxists and Missionary...

by Mahesh on May 15, 2008 12:07 AM   Permalink
After M, N is next in line...so Nair is next...u r aware of that, arent u

by EEEEEEE on May 15, 2008 12:17 AM   Permalink
Add one more...Mullah, Marxists, Missionary and Mahesh...

Mahesh is offended because his name also starts with M and hence we need to be cautious of him

by Mahesh on May 15, 2008 12:00 AM   Permalink
abe Ghosh, tu wahi hai naa jo bheendi bazaar mein machchi bechta hai??

by Dipak Ghosh on May 15, 2008 12:01 AM   Permalink

Your days are numbered yaar.

u cannot hide long behind hindu name.

by Ali on May 15, 2008 12:00 AM   Permalink
Let's first punish the hate and fear mongers like you first that's a bigger crime than identity theft.

RE:RE:Bhago Jehadis Bhago..............
by Prakash Nair on May 15, 2008 12:07 AM   Permalink
funny boss.. really funny...
u mean to say that an average hindu like deepak dont have right to say any word against the terrorists right ?

Modi will come as PM and you will run like rats soon...

by Dipak Ghosh on May 15, 2008 12:02 AM   Permalink

ban quran, because it breeds intolerance.

by Ali on May 15, 2008 12:06 AM   Permalink
Did you read the Quran - how do you know it teaches intolerance?

by Prakash Nair on May 15, 2008 12:08 AM   Permalink
millions in porkistan has read it... but they never heard a word like tolrence ....
did u get it ?

http://www.rediff.com/news/2008/may/14rajblast24.htm