Could these be revenge killings in response to Gujarat genocide?
by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 10:52 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

I think that angle must be examined instead of blindly blaming every tom, dick and harry.

  RE:Could these be revenge killings in response to Gujarat genocide?
by Sunit Kumar on May 14, 2008 10:57 PM   Permalink
yaa Robin when u PAVs go to convert hindus thats following ur BONKER's Book, when hindus retaliate, thats anti-seculiarism, at least Hindus have an idigineous religion, atleast our gods are from the land, ur so artificial that you even need a FOREIGN god !! So Robin ur Fairy Must be a white Blonde, no wonder u like her so much !!!

by roshan on May 14, 2008 11:44 PM   Permalink
sunit bhaiya.. u chapatis could never integrate rice and chapati in the first place..you kill your own, parade them naked and strip them and do honor killing...and then they convert to buddhism and christianity..no religion is bad my friend..its people like you and your thoughts which make it worse..do a demographic statistical study on crime,literacy and employment..and you will see the difference religionwise..proud to be Indian and (sic) ashamed of morons like you..

by Krishnan on May 14, 2008 11:01 PM   Permalink
what a mutt you are...he is saying that all angles must be probed, why r you jumping on him? did he say the bombing is justfied? this is a sign of insecurity amongst indians. this is no better than mob mentality where the first suspicious person is beaten and killed. we will be like africa or somalia...

by jack back on May 14, 2008 11:03 PM   Permalink
I don't think everyone is ignorant.

Propaganda has mixed up a lot in Gujarat Genocide.

-40% of people died in that case were Hindus.If hindus were aggressive, only a few of them would have died considering them as majority.

-Before Godhra incidence there were several riots under the non BJP rule(mainly congress) & each time Hindus had to bear more than 80% of the loss. This had been true every since first riot during British Rule.
-Ultimately people became brave & wise, they brought BJP to power & you can see the result.
-You are simply trying to apply Congi/Commie propaganda technique to let real culprit go & innocent(usually Hindus) be punished.

RE:RE:Could these be revenge killings in response to Gujarat genocide?
by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 11:10 PM   Permalink
Yes true, people became "wise" and brought BJP to power in Rajasthan and we have seen the result :-)

by jack back on May 14, 2008 11:25 PM   Permalink
Sure people in Rajasthan has taken a right step to bring BJP.Of course this is the beginning.As the time goes by they will appreciate more and more.

Imagine if there was no BJP or RSS, Rajsthan would have been part of Pakistan under Congi/Commie rule & mullahs were probably using Hindu women at their whimp.

People like you (Mullah suckers) are afraid of rise of BJP.But after 1000 years of foreigh & 60 years of Congi/commie torture, BJP's rise is inevitable.You had your time. Learn to live with it.

by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 10:57 PM   Permalink
It will definitely take away the cause of Jihadis and will dampen local support to a great extent. You must understand that there are a lot of victims of Sangh Parivar's terrorism who are waiting for an opportunity to strike back. The Jihadi's exploit their anger and frustration.

by sudhir on May 14, 2008 10:59 PM   Permalink
okay for a moment if we go by that logic then Gujarat riots are also justified as they are revenge for Godhra train killing.

The main problem that India is not terrorism but the attitude of muslims who are sympathetic towards terrorists. They try to push the blame on others instead of trying to find the root cause.

The post by Robin Hood is the best example.

by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 11:09 PM   Permalink
Yes. if 57 people were killed in Godhar, then it is fine to kill 3000 innocents. So if 3000 innocents are killed, then it should be fine to kill 150000. So I think by that logic these attacks and many more to come are completely justified.

by kannegantiseafoods on May 14, 2008 10:57 PM   Permalink
Whether Gazni is responsible for birth of your forefathers. think that angle must be examined instead of blindly blaming every tom, dick and harry.

by Robin Hood on May 14, 2008 10:59 PM   Permalink
Well, obviously you are not ready to even consider the truth and debate like civilized human being. Good luck in venting your impotent rage here and hope for the best that nothing of this sort happens in future.

by Dipak Ghosh on May 14, 2008 10:56 PM   Permalink

society has its dynamics. you don;t have to say what is needed. It knows what to do- afterall north Indians endured long oppressive islamic rule for almost 1000 years.

and they know how to win this.

by Krishnan on May 14, 2008 11:02 PM   Permalink
ghosh babu, have some fish. apparently it leads to better brains.

http://www.rediff.com/news/2008/may/14rajblast24.htm