I was educated in a english medium run by Irish Brothers, India gave sharan to all people of all faiths and till today it will continue to do so, thats why we have an hard core catholic as the head of congress--try that in a muslim country. muslims cannot even live with themselves forget other faiths.
Just mark my words the world is at the point of no return--once a alternative to oil is found, the greatest minds of the world are working on it--its only time related.
I promise you the rest of the world is going to come after the islamist that is going to pale against what hitler did to the jews(unfortunately). in your case it will be well deserved for all the terrorist attacks and the killings of innocent people over years.
RE:INDIA AND OTHER RELIGIONS........
by sunein on May 15, 2008 06:28 AM Permalink
Always always always ....the Hindu ling lovers attack weak innocent people on the street...never real criminals or jehadis are caught and hanged...I have noticed. Some poor vegetable vendor who is an poor muslim feeding his family is hacked and his old mother is stabbed, innocent sikh women are raped and burnt on tyres and some sikh retired soldiers are burnt by dragging his hair on the streets....by Jagdish Tytler and no HINDU KATLU apologizes...WHY DONT HINDUS FIGHT IN REAL WARS INSTEAD OF PUNCING ON WEAK PEOPLE...WHY THEY WANT SIKHS TO FIGHT THEIR BORDER WARS AND THEN KILL THE SIKH WOMEN ON THE STREETS OF DELHI...BANGLADESH WAR WAS FAOUGHT AND WON BY PUNJAB BATTALIONS AND Bangali Hindus were hiDing behind their wives Pallu...But Ling LOVERS soon as they see an old man or a poor muslim small baby or small child, immediately time to pounce and murder...SAAAAME way killed old Mahatma Gandhi...chee chee..Shame on these people
by Amit Agarwal on May 15, 2008 06:34 AM Permalink
Suneiin, I thought you have little intellenct. What rubbish u r talking about. There always be injustice on earth and thats why we have made justice system on earth.
If you think Muslims are holy, then why there is RApe happening in Soudi Arabia. Your holy land ? Does robbery and theft does not occur in Arabia. It happens boss
RE:RE:INDIA AND OTHER RELIGIONS........
by sunein on May 15, 2008 06:39 AM Permalink
YES...but Hindus never follow justice susyem because of their rotting corruptiona nd only money talks...But when somethings like a bomb blast happens...their corrupt police instead of implementing law, just blame "foreign" hand and walk away and Paindu Lal ShivLingaSwamis start spouting their filth on all "Muslims" regardless of whether they are connected to the crime or not. If you talk of jstice so much, what about INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY ? ?? EVER HEARD OF THAT PHRASE....WHAT ABOUT JUSTICE FOR KILLERS OF SIKHS LIKE TYTLER WHO ARE STILL ROAMING FREE IN DELHI AND CONTESTING ELCTIONS AND PROVIDED Z-LEVEL SECURITY??? WHAT ABOUT SECURITY FOR SIKHSA AND MUSLIMS???..BAAT KARTA HAI HINDU SWAMI
RE:RE:RE:INDIA AND OTHER RELIGIONS........
by Amit Agarwal on May 15, 2008 06:52 AM Permalink
Fuc.. you are not aware on what happens on your holy land. In soudi arabia. If there is Non Arabs involved in smallest of violation they will treat you like you have done biggest crime.
But if Arab is involved in that, they hide. They do not do anything. You are koop mandak and not seen the world.
by sunein on May 15, 2008 06:35 AM Permalink
Ashok Kumar Paindu Laal...Did the Irish brothers take your oil assets in the evening ? LOL
by Amit Agarwal on May 15, 2008 06:26 AM Permalink
Jews already developing very high tech solar plant to develop efficient energy. Less costly then coal. Give some more years they will develop alternate to Oil.
Obama will return as US president. He has unconditional commitement to get rid of oil. It will take time. But time is near
RE:RE:INDIA AND OTHER RELIGIONS........
by sunein on May 15, 2008 06:33 AM Permalink
Amit Bhai...I am not even Muslim thats the whole irony of it....everybody ahs jumped to conclusions about my faith...but I am just here to light an aag up the a^& OF MY hINDU BROTHERS since they have taken these attack of innocents too far based on religion. SOme jehadi kills and they start blaming all innocents who ahve the same name
RE:RE:RE:INDIA AND OTHER RELIGIONS........
by Amit Agarwal on May 15, 2008 06:37 AM Permalink
What rubbish you are talking about. These attack are real, they have taken innocent life. These jehadis are like Robot following a command in Holywood movie. You need to fight these brainless robots
RE:RE:RE:RE:INDIA AND OTHER RELIGIONS........
by sunein on May 15, 2008 06:42 AM Permalink
fight jehadis but provide justice for innocents not connected to the crime instead of blindly blaming a whole community? what about justice against sikhs who were killed by Hindus in Delhi...Should we hang all Hindus for that...OBVIOUSLY NOT...THEN WHY BLAME WHOLE COMMUNITY WHEN FEW HINDUS DIE
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:INDIA AND OTHER RELIGIONS........
by Amit Agarwal on May 15, 2008 06:49 AM Permalink
Sunein. We condemn those monster congress, who has taken sikh lives. But you support these brainless monster. That is the difference