He is fooling us to believe that he's a Hindu. He's an evil christian evangelical; did you know that Hitler was a devout Catholic and that the pope sanctioned killing of 60 lakhs Jews? Imagine a follower of such a "faith" casting aspersions on Hinduism...
RE:Don't fall for Christian Sunein's bigotary
by sunein on May 15, 2008 05:58 AM Permalink
I am an insider Bhayya jee...Rig Veda padhoon kyaaa? Kya Bhai..cant handle a insider who can spill your dirty cult secrets that you have to go into denial? Did I hurt you so much in one day singlehandedly that you guys are in shatters?
RE:RE:Don't fall for Christian Sunein's bigotary
by Amit Agarwal on May 15, 2008 06:02 AM Permalink
Gurughantal, chal phad what do you know about Rig ved. Fu... your brain is washed by your your gurughantal ? You can not think outside your book. Chal phad we also know what do you know about rig ved ?
by sunein on May 15, 2008 06:06 AM Permalink
I like that word GuruGhantal..mazaa aa gaya yaar. Thats why I will talk to you nicely. Main Hindu hee hoonAmit Bhai...par in Hinduon kee GAD mein aag lagga doonga aaj.. Just screaming at other religions yaar..why the heck ?
by Amit Agarwal on May 15, 2008 06:00 AM Permalink
Some day your outside religion. Your womenfolks r going to questions. what fu.. going on. We are equal. Where is these fuc...... who tought man and women are not equal
by Savvy Canadian on May 15, 2008 05:55 AM Permalink
Mr.T M, you can not blame all the Christians because of one Hitler. It is ridiculous to say that Pope sanctioned Hitler's killings.
We all are fighting against the curse of Jehad. Don't try to create a divide between anti-jehad forces. Christians, Hindus, Jews all have to unite to finish off the jehad.
by T M on May 15, 2008 06:00 AM Permalink
Really? Do you know why the Vatican city and Israel don't have diplomatic relations? Most Christians in India are peaceful, it is the evangelical virus that is infecting our great nation.
by Secularism on May 15, 2008 09:29 AM Permalink
People should maintain communal harmony. Some Hindu and Muslim terrorists have been trying to ruin our country for long years. Understand, they are minority. Whole nation must stand united. sahadevan.wordpress.com
We must uphold the cultural development of the people without any caste, creed or religious discrimination. SECULARISM is the corner stone of India. Jai Hind. sahadevan.wordpress.com
RE:RE:Don't fall for Christian Sunein's bigotary
by sunein on May 15, 2008 05:59 AM Permalink
HA HA HA HA HA HA...NOW YOU KNOW TRUE HINDU NATURE...THEY HATE ALL OTHER RELIGIONS INCLUDING XTIANS...PEACEFUL RELIGION MY FOOT...They are just no action cowards hiding under the garb of peace..DONT FORGET..THEY KILLED MK GANDHI WHOM THE WHOLE WORLD RESPECTS AS A MAN OF PEACE