Small state Commies seek bigger role
by Nirpinder Singh on Mar 29, 2008 08:12 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Unarguably in states where their party is not in power members of the Left Parties do very good work. They are excellent at grass roots organization and are ever willing to provide help for a worthy cause. It is only where their party is in power that the Indian propensity for goondagardi comes to the fore. Left ruled states are no better or worse than any other states. We Indians seem to have a few flaws in our basic character that have not been ironed out over the centuries. A tendency to look for the easy route to success is one. We cut corners merrily with total disregard for rules. A lack of fellow feeling is another. We are clannish be it for family caste or party affiliations and tend not to treat humanity as a Universial Brotherhood. It follows that the typical Indian is selfish to the detriment of the community.

  RE:Small state Commies seek bigger role
by AJITH BHATT on Mar 29, 2008 08:29 PM   Permalink
yes you are right,marxism should be relegated
to the gutters of history,these unfit ideologists preach democracy and equality
where ever they can but in practice be it
in Russia and China,Stalin and Mao has killed
lakhs of innocent people.

In India things are no different West Bengal and
Kerala CPM goondas kill their political opponents at will

  RE:Small state Commies seek bigger role
by Nirpinder Singh on Mar 29, 2008 10:23 PM   Permalink
Huh? It does not seem like you read my article. Your comment has nothing to do with what I said.

Small state Commies seek bigger role