Wait for opportunity
by Another Indian on Mar 26, 2008 01:35 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

No country in this world has got independence through non-violent methods from an oppressor including India. So if Tibetan people want independence then their best chance is fight for it at the opportune time i.e. when China is weak and not when it is powerful.

  RE:Wait for opportunity
by gac on Mar 26, 2008 01:43 PM   Permalink
true, there is no freedom of independence without bloodshed. its high time tibetans have to shed their religious ideology of non-violence to get they want, otherwise they will ever have to wait for freedom under dalai lama as their leader with his non-violence ideology.

by XianYe on Mar 26, 2008 02:13 PM   Permalink
Good. This way the Chinese security forces have ample reason to mow down the thugs with an iron fist. The Chinese security forces, and Chinese abroad, should certainly do something to shut up the two US citizens of Tibetan origin. I am in full agreement with you. Let's start the bloodshed and let the blood spill into Indian territory. Any territory that harbours forces of hostility towards China is considered a legitimate target.

by Rama Ganesh on Mar 26, 2008 10:58 PM   Permalink
Dear Xian or whatever you are! If you are imagining that you can win over tibet by using force you are living in fool's paradise. You can only win temporary victories through such methods. Your deeds will catch up with you sooner or later. And don't ever imagine that you can get away using force and letting the blood spill-over into India. You are being watched by the big brother, the US, who is waiting for a chance to get at you. You have already given them one on a plater, Taiwan. If this is your mentality, be sure of seeing more Taiwans around you. And I promise you my friend the day is not far when you will see China breaking up like the Soviet Union. You can save your breast beating till then.

by Kabeera Speaking on Mar 26, 2008 05:39 PM   Permalink
Hey bhai tu chinese hai kya?

The radicalistaion of Tibetan youth