RE:RE:bjp
by Tamal Das on Mar 20, 2008 04:11 PM   Permalink
What about
Congress RJD SP CPM BSP????

  RE:bjp
by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 03:59 PM   Permalink
that is true but pls let us know which one is not corrupt?? some where BJP is less currupt

by chetan kotur on Mar 20, 2008 04:01 PM   Permalink
voting for less corrupt party isnt going to solve ur problems..
and how do u say..bjp is less corrupt than other parties..

by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 04:05 PM   Permalink
but wht is option ??

by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 04:06 PM   Permalink
but wht is option ??

by chetan kotur on Mar 20, 2008 04:08 PM   Permalink
u r not going to get an answer to a question..
if u ask it twice..
lol

by RAGHAVENDRA NARAYANA on Mar 20, 2008 04:03 PM   Permalink
You can expect something to change in overnight. To correct a problem in individual it take years, to correct problems of country, it take decades. But never lose hope, work for the betterment of country please. Least we can do is go and vote, make 100 percent vote.

by chetan kotur on Mar 20, 2008 04:06 PM   Permalink
agreed bt i will vote only if bjp or congress proves that they are not corrupt or they are taking measure( i want to see this in action).
only thne i will vote..

by rajeev goyal on Mar 20, 2008 03:58 PM   Permalink
BJP IS NOT ONLY CURRUPT THEY CAN KILL THEIR OWN MOTHER FOR POWER.....THEY ONLY WANT VIOLENCE & TERROR TO HAVE POWER

by paras jain on Mar 20, 2008 04:10 PM   Permalink
rajjev bjp ne aisha kya kiya hai..u knw sonia govt tried to hard to find a single matter of corruption in NDA n they cudnt find one...n for this govt CAG is already blaming n indicating of a big scam.This govt played with constotution after election of states

by Tamal Das on Mar 20, 2008 04:06 PM   Permalink
Like Indira kill Jaiprakash Narayan, Sanjay Gandhi

by Pappu on Mar 20, 2008 04:00 PM   Permalink
like INDIA GANDHI ?? right. like GOWDA family drama ??

LIKE MNS ??

Karnataka poll in 3rd week of May: EC