brown skin unwelcoem in eurpoe hahaha
by ramesh patil on Mar 14, 2008 11:21 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

brown skin was unwelcome and now officially unwelcome in europe.

hahahaaaa

  RE:brown skin unwelcoem in eurpoe hahaha
by ravi indian on Mar 14, 2008 11:33 AM   Permalink
Patil you are not authorised to say anything on this matter, If Biharis are unwanted in Maharashtra and you Marathis are supporting that then tell me how can you make any comment on this type of issue. You must welcome this step.

by crazyguy on Mar 14, 2008 11:41 AM   Permalink
well said

by ramesh patil on Mar 14, 2008 11:56 AM   Permalink

u dont know the truth....raj thakrey took over rs500 crores to do this to the biharis bcoz he is IN POLITICAL ALLIANCE WITH CONGRESS-NCP.

congress made him do it.

there r over 10 lakh illegal bangladeshis in maharashtra in mumbra etc...but why raj does not raise his voice against the jihadi bangladeshis ?

bcoz congress told him to target hindu indians not bangladeshis.

by All Right on Mar 14, 2008 02:16 PM   Permalink
Is there an authorization being given by Ravi Indian?
What is the application process? Is it recognized by the Govt of India and the UK Govt? Do you also authorize Raj Thakrey to say what he says?
Just wondering.

by Manjunath Gowda on Mar 14, 2008 11:28 AM   Permalink
it all happening bkz of terrorist.

by alert on Mar 14, 2008 11:32 AM   Permalink
YES PEOPLE GOING THERE MUST BEHAVE PROPERLY AND ADJUST WITH LOCAL CONDITIONS AND RULES.
IF PEOPLE INVOLVE TERRORIST ACTIVITIES IT AFFECTS THE ORDINARY TRAVELLERS ALSO. ANYWAY IT MAY NOT AFFECT INDIANS MUCH, BECAUSE THE ENTIRE WORLD KNOWS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN INDIANS AND PAKS.

UK: Indian restaurant owners protest