Sangh Parivar activists in Bombing
by Frelancer on Mar 12, 2008 12:05 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

BJP/VHP/RSS Elements are working actively in pakistan also as they involved in every part of india,,,
So we should inform ISI immediately to arrest,,Modi,Advani,Singhal,Togadia etc etc,,, They funded all the bombing projects,,,,,

  RE:Sangh Parivar activists in Bombing
by JGN on Mar 12, 2008 12:27 PM   Permalink
Mullah ka doud masjid thak????

by Palani on Mar 12, 2008 01:02 PM   Permalink
Is mulla omar a mulla?
Is osama a mulla?
is jawahari a mulla?
if the answere is not known then ask British, American and NATO troops

RE:RE:Sangh Parivar activists in Bombing
by Sultan on Mar 12, 2008 12:39 PM   Permalink
nahi nahi, pure world tak

RE:RE:RE:RE:Sangh Parivar activists in Bombing
by Palani on Mar 12, 2008 01:05 PM   Permalink
U.S. intelligence concluded early this year that al Qaeda has carved a new safe haven since the overthrow of its Taliban hosts after the September 11, 2001, attacks on New York and Washington.
The news comes as officials tout progress in Iraq, saying the country is experiencing its most significant dip in violence since the first year of the invasion. On Sunday, Lt. Gen. Ray Odierno, the second-ranking U.S. general in Iraq, told The Associated Press that fewer weapons and fighters entered Iraq from Iran and Syria over the past month. And Iraq's Interior Ministry said civilian deaths caused by war-related violence in Iraq dropped for a third straight month in November.
But in Afghanistan, U.S. commanders have seen an increase in attacks by the Taliban, the fundamentalist Islamic militia that ruled most of Afghanistan

by ragadsingh on Mar 12, 2008 12:07 PM   Permalink
The ideology of the kind by Lal Masjid ideologues %u2013 and others of same type %u2013 do not rouse their followers to action on matters of poverty, unemployment, poor access to justice, lack of educational opportunities, corruption within the army and bureaucracy, or the sufferings of peasants and workers. Instead their actions are concentrated entirely on improving morality, where morality is interpreted almost exclusively in relation to women and perceived Western cultural invasion.

They do not consider as immoral such things as exploiting workers, cheating customers, bribing officials, beating their wives, not paying taxes, or breaking traffic rules. Their interpretation of religion leads to bizarre failures in logic, moral reasoning, and appreciation of human life. Most pakistani women in Dubai live on Prostitution ..... ever wonder why ...?????

ISLAM is a failed ideology anbd failed religion....

by maha chodoo on Mar 12, 2008 12:25 PM   Permalink
instead of blaming hindus you guys should introspect yourselves as to why the whole world is standing against you!!! you must learn to live with other religions on an 'i'm ok-you are ok' basis instead of 'i'm ok- you are not' and calling others 'kafirs'. of course, i know this is like a pipe dream. its like telling a donkey to start using his brain and thinking.

by dot on Mar 12, 2008 01:22 PM   Permalink
LOL The only thing ur posts are proving is that ur a degenerating by the moment and

anytime u will run in the sharan of that pri&ck lol

by JGN on Mar 12, 2008 12:19 PM   Permalink
Mbt, don't agrue with these Kafirs. Allah has blinded the hearts of the non-believers!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by JGN on Mar 12, 2008 12:25 PM   Permalink
You are a Kafir. And of course you don't have any idea of what all have been kept ready in the "Paradise" by the "most merciful Allah" Once you realize that you also would not hesitate to blow yourself up "in the cause of Allah" If you have any doubt, pl search for X-Rated Paradise of Islam and understand for yourself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Sultan on Mar 12, 2008 12:37 PM   Permalink
Mr. JGN, Why ur most interested in Islam, please read hindu scriptures and bible also then campare all the religion, you will still find quran is the best religios book in the world.

by dot on Mar 12, 2008 12:39 PM   Permalink

WOW A BUNCH OF GUYS FROM PR&ICK WORSHIPERS ASSOCIATION TRYING TO OUTDO EACH OTHER IN STUPIDITY AND IGNORANCE

by dot on Mar 12, 2008 12:56 PM   Permalink
KSR u and logic although are eons apart since u are a member of pwa ( pri&ck worshippers association ) but let me tell u according to quran and veda ( rigveda) and bible ,, god has got no shape and there is nothing like him in (there are no examples of him) and all those who worship idols are in darkness ..... ..( AND BY THE WAY DUMMY WHO TOLD U LIQUIDS DONT HAVE SHAPE THEY TAKE THE SHAPE OF THE VESSEL THEY ARE IN ) LOL Now i know u will say thats why we worship that pri&ck

by dot on Mar 12, 2008 01:20 PM   Permalink
First u need to read elementary physics (cant help if madrassas teach physics) and then try vedas ,,,, and stop worshiping that pri&ck LOL

by dot on Mar 12, 2008 01:01 PM   Permalink
The more u post the more ur ignorance is revealed .... By the way what does this mean ,,muslims wash before they pray,, i know u have eversion to higene , but sorry cant help it and dont u wash after u pass urine ,, but why should u after all pri&ck is a holy object for you LOL

by Palani on Mar 12, 2008 01:11 PM   Permalink
Ravana took seetha to lanka. Hanuman went to lanka in search of seetha.
ravana set fire to his tail. After that Hanuman sets fire on whole of lanka indiscreminately. A lot of life and property of innocent people burnt and destroyed.
Hanuman was not affected by the fire because he can tolerate. But he took the fire to burn lanka and enjoyed the sufferings of people of lanka and enjoyed to see the burnings of their property.
Because of one Ravana hanuman killed many innocent lives.
Hanumana is the worst terrorist the history ever know.
People are praying him

by super success on Mar 12, 2008 12:08 PM   Permalink
chu....tya aur koi kaam hey ki nahi?

by maha chodoo on Mar 12, 2008 12:07 PM   Permalink
arre nahin nahin jee, aaadvaaaniijeee ko kaise takleef denge bhai? wo to jinnah ki gaxd dhote hain!!!

Pak: Terrorists attack FIA office