Killer Modi
by Mohammed Momin on Mar 13, 2008 01:41 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

It is quite amazing to see how so many educated people prasing the Killer Modi. He has killed so many people, women and children are burnt alive, still he is a hero for some fascists & lunatics.

If our Indian Law is really a Law, then these kind of Monsters will be behind the bars.
After all he is a Hindu and in our great Indian Law no hindu is TERRORIST.

  RE:Killer Modi
by Lalu Mulayam on Mar 13, 2008 01:46 PM   Permalink
How about your terrorist brothers in Kasmir and SIMI,You call them Jihadi. When you people are burnt alive you get pain in A** how about Hindus when theya re killed in Bomb blasts...Think Mr. Momin...Your religion is encouraging others to outcast you folks from this country

by Sultan on Mar 13, 2008 02:09 PM   Permalink
In kashmir our military is fighting with freddom fighters of KAshmir and named them as a terrorists, regarding rest of India it is a political game taking advantage of present scenero of Muslims in neighbors. India always take advantage of pakistan, India thinks that pakistan a symbol for Islam. we all know in pakistan it is a poltical problem for power because of Bush invovement I donot know what is the interest he have in muslim world.

by Mohammed Momin on Mar 13, 2008 01:53 PM   Permalink
how about many hindus caught in the bomb blast and other terrorists activities. Let alone the prosectuion, there is no news about it. It is a fact, you guyz enjoy lot of favour from our Law.

As far as Terrorism is concerned, it has been hyped by media for the interest of some communal forces.

  RE:RE:Killer Modi
by cracy on Mar 13, 2008 02:32 PM   Permalink
If gujarat riots are justification then bombay bomb blast too is justify under same reason why two judgement for similar crime

by veera kumar on Mar 13, 2008 02:40 PM   Permalink
okkk ..be ready for more gujarats ....what ever it may be Minorites will pay much times higher comapred to majrotiy ....be ready

by haley brenda on Mar 13, 2008 03:48 PM   Permalink
I have Indian (hindus) brothers to take care of me from politicians like you.

by Frelancer on Mar 13, 2008 02:00 PM   Permalink
A true democracy is synonymous only with real freedom and its human rights records abuses is no worse than its neighbours. On the contrary, in a system where a state minister can openly justify murder and still allowed to cling to his office is a sham democracy.

by Lalu Mulayam on Mar 13, 2008 02:11 PM   Permalink
Modi says" Tum hame khoon do main tumhe yahan se bhaga dunga tumahre peaceful watan Paksitan"

RE:RE:RE:Killer Modi
by Lalu Mulayam on Mar 13, 2008 02:15 PM   Permalink
Haan teri ammi ki god mein girega... aur tera bhai paida hoga jo sudhara hoga

RE:RE:RE:RE:Killer Modi
by Sultan on Mar 13, 2008 02:33 PM   Permalink
kya tu modi ke ling se paeda huwa hoga.

by Shankar Shinde on Mar 13, 2008 02:11 PM   Permalink
Still biggest amazement is how the jombies (educated) can follow the last idiot who was a murderer, rapist...

by Lalu Mulayam on Mar 13, 2008 02:14 PM   Permalink
they are psuedo educated not real one..

Education does not go in their bheja

by jigar doshi on Mar 13, 2008 01:48 PM   Permalink
First of all he is cleansing india from you Muslims(read TERRORISTS).

by Kaushik Ganguli on Mar 13, 2008 01:55 PM   Permalink
What about the 800 years of muslim occupation from 712 - when the hindu king of Sind was killed by Arabs till the British came and established a rule of law in India in 1757?

What about Alauddin Khiljis destruction of Chittor in 1303 and Padminis jauhar?

What about the battle of Talikota in 1565 and the destruction of Vijayanagar by the Bahmani sultans?

What about the killing of Guru Arjan Dev in 1606 and Guru Tegh Bahadur in 1675?

Is not the Taj Mahal a ostentatious monument built with Indian natural resources - for which Indian labourers had to shed blood for 22 years and had their hands cut off??

Who is going to answer for all these barbaric acts of history? Should we not snap diplomatic relations with all muslim countries starting from Afghanistan to Iran to Uzbekistan?

Answer all this if you dare.

by Mohammed Momin on Mar 13, 2008 02:04 PM   Permalink
Dont try teach us history, we know what had happend. We dont need your biased history books to explain, which clearly favours hindu agenda.

Forget the history

by Mohammed Momin on Mar 13, 2008 02:05 PM   Permalink
Dont try teach us history, we know what had happend. We dont need your biased history books to explain, which clearly favours hindu agenda.

Forget the history about Taj Mahal, think about the present - how much revenue it earns to our country.

by The Brain on Mar 13, 2008 02:14 PM   Permalink
Dara Shikoah, the heir of Jahangir's throne, who was murdered by his own brother for the sake of power was a great Sanskrit scholar who had studied the Hindu scriptures at depth and had written a book called as Majmaul Baharayn (The meeting of the two great oceans, Hinduism and Islam).

Rahim and Raskhan are among the very popular Hindi poets who have written in Brij-bhasha in praise of Lord Krishna.

Syed Wazid Shah wrote Hir and Ranja the greatest classic of medieval times. Sheikh Mohammed has greatly contributed to Marathi literature and Shivaji's guru (saint teacher) Ramdas had special words of praise for him.

one of the Sufi saints Mir Miyan was requested to lay the foundation stone of the Golden Temple.

now this was the harmony in islamic rule and what what you are reading form the bias history.

by Lalu Mulayam on Mar 13, 2008 02:18 PM   Permalink
We are in majority, allowed you guys to stay here and did not kick on your a** to go to Pakistan..don't you think we are doing favour on you otherwise you would have been called Muhaijir in pakistan and perished like tomatos..

Say thanks to us we are tolerating 200 millions because of our impotent government...that's why we need Modi in Delhi...

by cracy on Mar 13, 2008 02:29 PM   Permalink
There is a differnce we were never told that india is going to be hindu country. THe option at that time whether u want Islamic pakistan or secular india we don't believe in Islamic country concept and prefer to call ourself proud indian which believed in equality irrespect of caste creed nad religion. Everyone knows Mughals ruled India for more than 700 years IF they wanted they could have wiped the Hindus but they did it. So when Hindus can survive and prospered in Mughal times why questions are raised but muslim who want to stay in the same india. If Modi come to power in Delhi one think is sure Bomb blast and riots will be common or worst another division of the country this time in how many no one can say

by gac on Mar 13, 2008 02:00 PM   Permalink
go back to 712AD to find your answers,instead of creating differences now here....

by cracy on Mar 13, 2008 02:23 PM   Permalink
Muslims were the first to define boundaries of india. That' swhy akbar is called great. Before that there were lot of small kingdom which fought among themself. Inthose days to show how worth war and plunders were common. IF you go deep there will lot more war fought between hindu kings. Though taj mahal is said to be made in 22 years but there is no proof its a story that is going on though doubt are there on why so many years and also whether sharjahan survive so many years. Just because of Bush don't push indian muslim into violence. All this message just create hatred. Ask muslims they will say hang afzal guru who was proved guilty.
And snapping ties with muslim countries will lead to u not be able to go out after dark as all the oil comes from there only atleast for india. The reason why india is interested in afghanistan is that it can oil through underground pipe from iran if afghanistan agrees these will save india a lot of money. Just for gujarat riots if i started hating hindu and blame u for be barbaric in the sense that those women and childs were raped again and again and they killed its like yakkkkkkkk but that doesn't mean that all hindus are like that if u think that better go to gujarat and ask modi to divide the nation again into hindu and secular india.

by Mohammed Momin on Mar 13, 2008 01:58 PM   Permalink
Our country doesnt need cleansing of muslims but it needs eradication of sick minds like Modi and gang. Your pseudo Nationalism is out now, you guyz do not love Motherland. What you crave for is POWER and superiority of Hindus.

by Ragavan V on Mar 13, 2008 02:14 PM   Permalink
Mother Land for a muslim. It in un lslamic to call any country as Mother Land. India will stay away from Islam and India is the only country Islam can not destroy inspite of best efforts from Secularist & Porkistan.

by cracy on Mar 13, 2008 02:30 PM   Permalink
Read Quran yourself and then u know that muslims are bound by the country they are born too. First Read Quran and then speak

by Sultan on Mar 13, 2008 02:12 PM   Permalink
Why ur keeping prohphet Mohmmed name. you coward

by Mohammed Momin on Mar 13, 2008 02:24 PM   Permalink
Referring to my country as Motherland does not affect my religious beliefs. I am proud of being muslim and but I love my country madly.

Shivaji was a secular king, says Modi