Hindutva is the ONLY medicine of Deobandi Islam
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 11, 2008 12:55 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

No wonder, BJP/RSS/VHP serives much strength from Western UP.

  RE:Hindutva is the ONLY medicine of Deobandi Islam
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Mar 11, 2008 12:56 AM   Permalink

*derives much

by Sayyad on Mar 11, 2008 12:58 AM   Permalink

Arram se likho puttar, itni jaldi bhi kya hai?

Don't get desperate to get support and get carried away with emotions baby!

by Rajeev on Mar 11, 2008 01:22 AM   Permalink
Sayyad puttar, tainu kee bolna? deoband says no regreat on non-muslim killing but you guys say see what deoband says it says it condemn Islamic terrorism. Please go to the deoband site and read the complete declaration. This is what deoband says:

Darul Uloom%u2019s idea of terrorism is different to yours and mine. It%u2019s not attacks by Islamist suicide bombers on us idol-worshippers that they are worried about but attacks on Muslims. Listen. %u2018The Conference expresses its deep concern and agony on the present global and national alarming conditions (sic) in which most of the nations are adopting such an attitude against their citizens, especially Muslims, to appease the tyrant and colonial master of the West . . . the conference strongly demands the Indian Government (sic) to curb those maligning the madrassas and Muslims%u2019.

by Sayyad on Mar 11, 2008 01:28 AM   Permalink

Hey Dude,

Show me where did they write "terrorism is not attacks by Islamic bombers on us idol-worshipers"

by Vasanth Srinivas on Mar 11, 2008 03:58 AM   Permalink
Dear Sayyad puttar - If still you are not "satisfied" with the proof given, go and tie a bomb in your waist and blow up yourself in a heavily crowded "infidel" market. Then you will know your true "deobandi" ideology.
All the terrorist organizations are supported by your "peace loving" deobandi. No wonder all countries are taking stringent actions against muslims.

by Rajeev on Mar 11, 2008 01:37 AM   Permalink
go there:

indianexpress(.)com/printerFriendly/279075(.)html

by Sayyad on Mar 11, 2008 02:13 AM   Permalink

Dude, it was author's perception and it was not part of Deoband's statment..like yours.

Deoband never mentioned it anywhere!

How many marks did you get in "Comprehension"?

by Rajeev on Mar 11, 2008 01:49 AM   Permalink
This is the exact sentence written on deoband site also:

The struggle or resistance of the weak for securing their legitimate rights, against suppression or aggression is branded as terrorism. The barbarous bombing of several countries by USA, Israeli ag­gression against Palestinians, Russian atrocities in Chechnya and Chinese brutalities against Muslims in Sin kiang are glaring examples of double standards being applied for: defining terrorism.

Fight against terror to continue: Darul