I wanna know who has given this wrong impression in Bal Thackery's bloody mind that he falls in the wanted lot of indians haha. He is crazy and thackery's are first one and only one in the unwanted lot.....
RE:Bal is the one actually not wanted and unrequired
by Vikas Sethi on Mar 05, 2008 05:28 PM Permalink
All these years Bal was talking of Hindutva. Now suddenly he realised the Marathi Manoos. He should clarify has he given up on Hindutva and Hindus. If yes, he should be kicked in the Butt for playing with Hindu sentiments. If no, then are Biharis and UPites not Hindus??? Please clarify Bal. (Incidently Bal in marathi means a Child).
Why is BJP silent on this? They also talk of Hindutva & Hindus. And so does VHP. Why are they not supporting the Hindus of North India????/?
by MumbaiChhokra on Mar 05, 2008 05:26 PM Permalink
Have you read his article Miss Megha ? You go to Bihar and say something like this to a Bihari politician and you know what will happen to you next day.So dont talk rubbish,first read the facts and then comments.Dont just comment based on flashy Rediff news.
by Vinod Kandpal on Mar 05, 2008 05:31 PM Permalink
chokra aisa kuch nahi hai ki you say something against Bihar politician and something will happen to you. In rural India everywhere the situation is the same.
Roha one Britisher killed by villegers while coming from Goa and after killing him they hanged him. This happens in rural Maharashtra also.