why sonia made manmohan as PM instead of Pranab Mukharjee, the senior most congressman in highcommand. The reason is simple. Pranab is having his own brain and not a robot. if he was made PM he will not blindly accept Sonia's agenda. Manmohan has never contested a poll fearing people. He was the economic advisor of World Bank, which is the financial weapon of US to control the enemies. Manmohan is doing broker job for USA. If he is sincere to the democracy discuss it in parliament. The deal is prepared by US people in their favour. Why should we follow it blindly.
RE:manmohan is a big zero
by ashok kumar on Jul 01, 2008 11:42 AM Permalink
bcos the deal is in the national interest...lol......INC is fooling people ever since sonia stepped in.....
by Ajay Gupta on Jul 01, 2008 11:51 AM Permalink
have u read the deal. the commu have also not read it. Later we come to know no one read the deal. And see the whole nation is talking of the deal which none have read it but still find it comfortable commenting on it. If you have, then kindly share the aspects with us yaar.
by Great Khali on Jul 01, 2008 12:04 PM Permalink
You must be the silly one... who said that people who get elected are the only ones who know of National interest or people's issues? Let me put firth a few names... all elected but either selfish or purely dumb wits. Mayawati (thinks that erecting statues is fulfilling people's wish); Advani (thinks that Ram Mandir is the only real issue in India; come election time and he pulls out the Ram Mandir trumpet and blows it all around the town); Sharad Pawar (being Agri. Minister, he feels that Cricket is the real national issue); Left jokers (think that they can wash their hands off Singur and Nandigram by opposing the nuclear deal; different tunes in different contexts). Tell me who among them is interested in the real issues of universal education, healthcare, agriculture, employment, infrastructure... But they are all elected, mind you...
by ashok kumar on Jul 01, 2008 11:47 AM Permalink
well strange things are happening in india these days...we have kareena's shoes becoming national news, non elected PM putting the national interest(read nuke deal) above party's interests, sonia italian refusing the top job....and so on...if someone questions these he is labelled communal...thats y the circus is going on.......