Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:Now hindu cannot get land for Amarnath pilgrims
by sanjeev peer on Jun 28, 2008 03:28 PM   Permalink
It is true whoever speaks about islam and muslim is considered Indian and Secular . I fully support your views .
Hindus will not get any land for Amarnath ji as they
dont have any unity.

Before 1947 Kashmir used to be called as Hindu Country
U can see what has happened to this state.

by tajender on Jun 28, 2008 05:45 PM   Permalink
kashmir was not hindu country it was ruled by hindu king who purchased it from britishers &then robbed the kashmiris right left and centre.punishment to kill the cow was death while to kill kashmiri was 16 ruppees out of whch 14 state used to take.ruler was not kashmiri.he was dogra

by tajender on Jun 28, 2008 05:13 PM   Permalink
but where all this happening

by DAWA JACOB on Jun 28, 2008 03:27 PM   Permalink
make it simple...
you mean to say BJP BJP BJP.
you mwan to say BJP IS THE best

by SEETA on Jun 28, 2008 03:44 PM   Permalink
RJD is the best, Lalu Yadav is best option for PM.

by All Right on Jun 28, 2008 03:29 PM   Permalink
Glad that you understood it

by DAWA JACOB on Jun 28, 2008 03:33 PM   Permalink
BJP is a good party with great leaders...
the problem is they came to power with only 1 agenda of RAM MANDIR...its a shame that they cudnt honour 1 promise that they made....they cheated the entire population of india...nothing better can be expected of them...

by All Right on Jun 28, 2008 03:37 PM   Permalink

:-)
At least they made only one promise....

by DAWA JACOB on Jun 28, 2008 03:47 PM   Permalink
dats a shame..
elevating poverty ..employment creation...development...these are difficult things...
but making 1 single promise...dat 2 with the suppport of 80 crore people n nt able to fullfill it dsnt says great about the party...
you tell me what is the point of having greats like ADVANI,BAJPAYEE,MODI...these are great leaders...

by Avinash on Jun 28, 2008 03:53 PM   Permalink
DAWA JACOB, all political parties in India have to function within the frame-work of our constitution. So there is a gap betseen the "promises and action". Ram mandir was a problem created by the Congress party and made worse by two leaders, Mr. Advani and Mr. Syed Sahabuddin. Even the left front cannot fulfil all the promises.

by All Right on Jun 28, 2008 04:02 PM   Permalink
:-)@Dawa Jacob:

The other tall things that you mentioned.... also are being promised for ages....
That's the point I wanted to convey ... good to see you got it..

:-)

RE:RE:Now hindu cannot get land for Amarnath pilgrims
by tajender on Jun 28, 2008 05:14 PM   Permalink
ram mandir is not a indian or hindu problem

by DAWA JACOB on Jun 28, 2008 03:57 PM   Permalink
economic growth was started by manmohan singh...he was the Finance minister when we started economic reforms...every1 including the then BJP opposed it...there is no distinction between Congress or BJP or CPM..they all are devils...

RE:RE:Now hindu cannot get land for Amarnath pilgrims
by All Right on Jun 28, 2008 04:03 PM   Permalink
Economic growth was started by MMS... no doubts...

But when it stopped, it was re-initiated by BJP... which unfortunately is again stalled.... guess who under, this time?..

The same MMS.. :-)

Amarnath yatra resumes despite landslide