PdP withdraws supposrt & violence in JK
by Suman Bhat on Jun 29, 2008 08:58 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Kasjmir valley belongs to kashmir pundits, it was ruled by hindu king N there will no peace and prospority till all pundits return and given bach the honour of safe lively hood and ruling valley
Article 370 is slp on every ind honest tax payer
the so called kashmiri protesters and netas like mufites, baigs, gelanis butss andother separatists never raised against Pakistan occoupation of kashmir
these ppl never made any noise when lacs of kahsmiri hindus are butchered and thrown out of valley and their proerty was given to pakis
After UPA govt remvoed Visa system, everyday many ppl /families across border coming to are given id card and enjoying life under kashmiri and minority tag. these traitors have no problem with pakis but they do not want indians or even their own hindu brothers
All kashmiries enjoy life with ind tax payers money and support the terrorsm and militacncy
Ind media / govt is misleading ppl by giving the wrong infos
JK should be givien to ind army to crub anti nationals and get rid of all pakis,

  RE:PdP withdraws supposrt & violence in JK
by tumhara baap on Jun 29, 2008 09:31 AM   Permalink
first go and read history whithout giving any comment.. other wise u will be hsitory....

by Anantha Kumar Rajamani on Jun 29, 2008 09:52 AM   Permalink
Baap re,
History written by whom??? Congies, Commies, who?!?!?!
Enrol urself in English language class urgently, since u hv spelt history as hsitory!!!

by satya on Jun 29, 2008 10:19 AM   Permalink
Yes you bare right my brother . The only solution of this problem is Marshal-Law which was applied in Punjab to stop terriorism....You can see in the histroy this community(muslims) ruin all those who gave shelter to them ....This understand only the language of bullets, Isrial is using this language to talk with them & the result is infriunt of you..........

PDP withdraws support from J&K govt