Guy's pray to god and close your mouth, Muslim role here for more then 300 years, if they wanted to kill you, you would not have been here to writing this nonsense,. why people go to Saudi, UEA and other gulf countries. for earning money, i am 100% sure, Hindus are more safe in Gulf countries then India.
RE:Muslim
by Lucky B on Jun 29, 2008 11:20 AM Permalink
"Janta here", All Pakistan, Bangladeshi were once Hindus who were converted by barbarians into Muslims.
What do you think the black stone in the kaaba is . It is clearly a shivalinga, and its arabic name clearly is similar to the sanskrit name of shivalinga.
by gaurang patel on Jun 29, 2008 10:53 AM Permalink
do you know how many Hindus have gone & how any of them are converted to "Slaves"? Do u know they take away Hindu passports so no Hindu would be able to fled & then they are give the option either :i) to convert to Muslim or ii) Slave for whole life or iii) death
by gaurang patel on Jun 29, 2008 11:01 AM Permalink
Mulimo ka dalal apna asli naam to pata hai ki woh bhi maloom nahi tuje? are ha kaise hoga...tu to....
by Navy Cut on Jun 29, 2008 11:04 AM Permalink
Badchalan u also better go to Saudi, and if there is any shame left to muslims of India than they sud also join badchalan
by Rahul Punjabi on Jun 29, 2008 11:01 AM Permalink
You are right. But still fact remains that wherever Muslims are there in majority , they can not see minorities living with their way of life and flourish and at systematically they are either forced to flee or to surrender to cause of Islam. No Gulf country will ever give Hindus permission to become citizen.They dont permit even so called their muslim brothers even. They need low wage labour ,so they allow. They are not doing any fovor. If Gulf countries are too good they should alllow other religions to flourish the way , western countries and India have allowed Muslims to create Mosques , convert others to Islam and so many special right. You will agree with me my dear, Islam by root id discriminating. It will never treat non-Muslims on par with Muslims. That is a fact Islamic rulers tried their best to convert India into Islamic territory, but were not fully successful. They used all means , Sufism in kashmir( See what the followers of sufism are doing to religion of their ancesters), Aurangzeb's Jazia and Akbar's marrying a Rajput girl and making her children Muslim.
Although All muslims have historically been politically charged and theyfind some to justify their deeds and be politically correct
by Terminator on Jun 29, 2008 11:07 AM Permalink
Rahul Punjabi do you also support Hindi over Punjabi and have no love for your own mother tongue?
by Rahul Punjabi on Jun 29, 2008 11:14 AM Permalink
Do you see some point in my language preference which you can use for political benefit of Islam?Islam teaches this also perhaps. "Exploit all weaknesses of others for cause of Islam"