I think what happened is like this.Hemraj invited Krishna and RajKumar for drinks.After having few drinks animal instincts of Rajkumar arose and he went to Aarushi's room and tried to rape her,she resisted and he kills her,meanwhile Krishna is witness to this and after that they both run away.Meanwhile Talwar wakes up and come to Aarushi's room and realises that Aarushi is dead and suspects Hemraj and kills him.As such from point of view of Talwar's they have lost their daughter,but at same time because of a murder committed at a fit of anger may land them in jail,so they tried to destroy evidence and also tried to mislead police
RE:aarushi
by john jose on Jun 26, 2008 11:20 PM Permalink
Wonderful. Seems to be straight from some B grade Mithun film. Anyway continue with it, as the world needs to be entertained with all kind of idiots making a mockery of a family in greif.
by Nishant on Jun 26, 2008 11:04 PM Permalink
where were you since last month and a half..you could have cracked the case much faster..you might get a call from CBI to join them soon...
by santosh srivastav on Jun 26, 2008 11:27 PM Permalink
Arey Bhai log, initially the news was Hemraj was murdered before Aarushi right??? Abhi iska kya.
by Subin Verghese on Jun 27, 2008 12:17 AM Permalink
the news of hemraj's murder was released to bring everyone to an impression that Talwar has not killed Hemraj and rather the other 2 guys have done it..........
by Singh SD on Jun 26, 2008 11:21 PM Permalink
I ditto your views ,in case CBI fails to approach him ,he should approach CBI to clear cluds over the MSYTRY OF 2008.