American "economic" aid is clandestinely passed on to the Taliban by the Pak authorities. Saudi Arabia is also doing the smae thing. Americans were shocked to find 10000 regular Pak troops in uniform, fighting the American forces in Afghanistan, shoulder to shoulder with Talibans.But US being a shameless country, stiil lives in fools' paradise with a false notion that Pak is "sincere" in "fighting" extremism. They also know that Osama Bin Laden is a State guest of Pakistan, enjoying its hospitality,and is comfortably living in a secret place on the Pak-Afghan boeder, but indisde Pak territory. But the Pak lobby in US always prevails uopn the US admn that their country stands for "fighting" terorism.
RE:US funds for Pak
by abcl on Jun 25, 2008 11:33 AM Permalink
Dear US is not fool as you feel. They have other interests from pak also. They want to settle there feet in south asia and for them pak is totally safe place. They are in totally clutch of US. Their government is dancing on US tune only.
by abcl on Jun 25, 2008 11:45 AM Permalink
C you and C your father arab, you are SLAVE of arab and telling them father but they are not giving you citizenship to enter in their holy land. You always depends on your arab fathers oil money and gives your life and everything to their service. May almighty give you some salvation to stand on own feet. Funny thing is you teach to serve arab in your educational sillabus only. This is very funny.
We hindu are more strong than arab and near to you. Serve for us and you will get so many thing.
by Guest on Jun 25, 2008 11:44 AM Permalink
Mr Inventor of F.. I understand ur frustration... And everybody in this world knows how far INDIA and pakistan have progressed. Cool buddy...Take a chill pill..
RE:RE:US funds for Pak
by nash on Jun 25, 2008 11:47 AM Permalink
abe pakhani jaake pakhana saanf kar tumhare liye bus ye hi job bachi hai duniya mein calculation tere bus ki baat nahi
by Guest on Jun 25, 2008 11:50 AM Permalink
Mr Inventeor of F..U need to understand that i am just saying we are atleast leading better life than u...