Good move Sardar ji, You will go down in Indian history as best PM.
Same people were after you when you started economic reforms..... people called you traitor and what not......but after your term, all successive govt. followed policies propogated by you.
Inspite of all pressure you did not followed populist agendas on oil price.....remember Yashwant Singh was called roll back finance minister......You did not care about populist agenda and did what is in best interest of nation
Good Job Sardar ji !! People will remember you as finest adminstrator.... if not finest politician.
RE:RE:Well done Sardar ji !!
by vidurbda on Jun 20, 2008 04:19 AM Permalink
Anand....this is the same FM who is responsible for bringing the country to this position. If you have a good job, life...its because of the economic reforms of 1990...otherwise we all would be waiting for the Govt. Jobs only... He has a vision and try to see the current scenario....he is in a difficult situtation....at least he is trying to do some good for the country...THIS DEAL IS THERE FOR LAST 10 YEARS....BUT ITS ONLY DURING HIS TERM WE CAME SO CLOSE TO GETTING IT...HOPE PEOPLE U GUYS WILL UNDERSTAND...OR LADTE RAHO WO TO HAMARE KHUN MAIN HAI....AAPS MAIN LADNA