All the people who support the Communist parties anywhere in the world, should atleast read the book "The animal farm", by george orwell. The plight of communist society is aptly described in the book. Search on internet, and there you will find lots of sites, where you can read the book online.
RE:What is communism
by mahendra nayak on Jun 16, 2008 07:42 PM Permalink
But in Indian conditions communist is the only hope left. Communist should rule this country from some 10 years then give back to congress.
RE:RE:What is communism
by Partha Banerjee on Jun 16, 2008 08:03 PM Permalink
Then what about South india,Raj thakrey,Punjab,Assam,Manipur,Nagaland,Mijoram...ar nam balu kya...
by Mahesh Margam on Jun 16, 2008 08:05 PM Permalink
that shows you are a bengali or a malaylee moron who doesn't care for the nation....
by Praveen PG on Jun 16, 2008 08:25 PM Permalink
What kind of stupid argument is that? Wake up dear friends, Kerala may not have the high rise buildings u find in other cities, But according the UN report about Human development indices, Kerala is far ahead of other states and comparable to the first world.
RE:RE:What is communism
by Praveen PG on Jun 16, 2008 08:26 PM Permalink
And mind you, No state or political party has a copyright over patriotism in this country.
by Binu Devassia on Jun 16, 2008 08:02 PM Permalink
Nice joke...if left is to govern the centre, India will steadfast to 100 years back and the Indians will have only one option... go for a strike or party meeting to have their daily bread. No so called Commrades has the credibility and gutz to govern India...they are nothing for good but only for preaching...
by Partha Banerjee on Jun 16, 2008 08:01 PM Permalink
are tu pagal hai ka...jaldi communist banja,tuje gramin bank me naukri diladyunga...