SEND OUT ALL EXPATS FROM INDIA
by Deve Gowda on Jun 13, 2008 09:15 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

We should kick out all this bangladesh , nepali and paki who are create murders in our country and bring shame to UP Police

  RE:SEND OUT ALL EXPATS FROM INDIA
by Aon Maon Chaon on Jun 13, 2008 09:25 PM   Permalink
You can bring shame to a shameful people but who is already shameless, you CANNOT. UP police is already shameless, useless and most corrupt. So no point wasting time and money on those.

by S Aggarwal on Jun 14, 2008 06:42 AM   Permalink
thats that fair! its a very racist driven comment.. tomorrow UK, australia and america can ask all indians to leave the country? aisa hota hai kya??? a murderer is a murderer.. they are not known by their ethnicity but their deed.

by anand haldankar on Jun 14, 2008 11:55 AM   Permalink
i think you have left out double BB (BHUKE BIHARI) THIS TRIBE ALSO WILL DO ANY THING FOR A SMALL AMOUNT.

by sony kalloor on Jun 13, 2008 09:32 PM   Permalink
i dnt think that is right sprit , we had advani and manmohan comming from pak to india and added value to this society

by jet on Jun 18, 2008 11:44 PM   Permalink
Advani and manmohan came from undivided india, there was nothing called Pakistan or bangladesh before 1947, So dont compare that with the presesnt situation where illegal immigrants from Bangladesh are flooding the country who are a security threat to the country.

Aarushi: CBI confirms Krishna''s arrest