Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:Talwar innocent
by sonia gupta on Jun 13, 2008 07:14 PM   Permalink
Raman,

At this rate, 95% of the murders in the world are justified including the ones committed by terrorists... I am sure everyone will have a perfect justification in their head.

by pankaj kumar saxena on Jun 13, 2008 07:45 PM   Permalink
surely, everyone has logic for its own action, irrespective of legal or illegal.
I tell u one example. Most of us generally ask sabjiwala about any of the vegetable present on his thela' Bhaiya, yeh kaisi hai? What would be his answer, surely - GOOD. Just imply a simple logic, if he says No, it is not good, then why he would keep on his thela.

by rajendra K on Jun 13, 2008 07:02 PM   Permalink
This mentality affected India more then any other thoughts. Girl has spinster prior to marriage is really a bad concept. That is reason we have open up lot of orphanages for widows.

by Milind Phadke on Jun 13, 2008 06:52 PM   Permalink
Goodness! Are you from the dark ages or what? How does ANYTHING justify murdering your own daughter. The loss of character, as you call it, has to be dealt with by parents and society in general, but this is NOT the way to address it. What a reprehensible attitude.

by Story editor on Jun 13, 2008 06:56 PM   Permalink
Raman,

Try Nimhans.

It is one the best mental hospitals in India.

by Anup Halarnkar on Jun 13, 2008 07:05 PM   Permalink
Mr Raman, you are an absolutely SICK person and I feel you are really not in touch with the our culture.
KILLING someone who's been only for 15years in this world for something she might even not be aware of sounds absolutely ridiculous.
Who has given you the right to denigrate "Jesus"
or any religion?
Westerners are advanced in every field be it Science, Medicine, Engineering, SPace research...and all this is because of their OPEN MINDED APPROACH to resolve issues.
LEARN SOMETHING FROM THEM instead!

by Anup Halarnkar on Jun 13, 2008 07:22 PM   Permalink
Selfish people like you dont wanna give credit to others for the good things they done which have has resulted in a QUALITY LIFE to live in.

EQUALITY which didnt exist in our culture ...eg; BRAHMIN, DALIT, .... Horrendous culture which still supports CHILD MARRIAGES , SATI....etc were the result of THINKING of your kind of people who dont wanna listen to others.

''Nothing wrong in Aarushi''s character''