Aarush
by ghatotkach on Jun 13, 2008 10:50 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Why are people bothered about Arushi's character.. whatever police have done , they were closer to situation than all those who are commenting here.. and whatsthe problem if they say anything about her character, aarushi is dead anyways, she wont complain.. why are people bothered.?

  RE:Aarush
by Jack Sparrow on Jun 13, 2008 11:19 AM   Permalink

THIS GUY GHATOTKACH IS SURELY GETTING SOME BEATING FROM PUBLIC..!!

LOOSE CHARACTER FELLA..!!

by NIKHIL ARYA on Jun 13, 2008 10:56 AM   Permalink
What abt ur character dude???
One shoudl eb sensitive about the disgracing anyone's...alive or dead's.. character...everyone shoudl eb sensitive and sensible in these issues....it will be very humiliating for you or family member..dead or alive...if someone coems wth conclusions full of unsuthentic nature...ALready UP police had disgraced the Talwar family and the Duraani's with lot of untrue facts..
Shame on police...

by Sunil Chaturvedi on Jun 13, 2008 10:52 AM   Permalink
u'll complain when ur mom is dead and someone puts baseless allegations on her...

by dhinnchak on Jun 13, 2008 11:00 AM   Permalink
he will not complain, he already had base ready to accept the allegations.

by Golden on Jun 13, 2008 11:08 AM   Permalink
Naam hi kaafi hai.... Ghatotkach, son of Rakshas mom.

by dell fail on Jun 13, 2008 11:51 AM   Permalink
To all , if a teen girl puts baseless allegations on your character what will you do? i am sure u all will put allegations on her character within no time. coz we all are selfish, so let everyone express his feelings.i blame media 4 this. coz there are thousand of important issues ,getting less/no coverage.

by Ramanath Babu on Jun 13, 2008 11:03 AM   Permalink
This speaks of your character Mr. Ghatotkach. you belong to that category of persons who does'nt feel anything when characater assassination is done on a dead person. Strange is your logic that she is not going to complain!

To think noble and feel good for others, you have to be edcuated, cultured and brought-up in a good family atomosphere. Sensitivity is a quality that good human beings and few animals possess. But wild animals do not have sensitivity.

Babu

by Gaurav Sharma on Jun 13, 2008 11:08 AM   Permalink
OMG..Everybody is doing your character assasination 'Mr Ghadho ka King'. Bulls Eye !

by Bhalchandra Gaonkar on Jun 13, 2008 11:52 AM   Permalink
Dear Ghatotkach, death arrives by natural it is acceptable but by accident/bombblast/murder is not at all acceptable because it is not natural and it is created by human hence every one is sensitive particularly the young person either he/ she being good character or bad but murder is not at all acceptable. Suppose some body murder your teen age daughter/son how feel you are. Please find answer yourself.

by pratik gupta on Jun 13, 2008 11:16 AM   Permalink
so what you are trying to imply is onces you are dead others can tag you as a terrorist and cook up a story that u were killed in shoot out and you would be absolutely comfortable with that ...

by Rajesh Shetty on Jun 13, 2008 10:59 AM   Permalink
You are as insensitive as your name suggests. Dead or alive, she is a young girl and saying she wont complain is no ground for character assasination.
But I feel some third degree methods can be justified in this particular case, for at least a bit of truth to come out. Bcos the killers seem to have destroyed a lot of evidence with the help of the callous UP police.

by ghatotkach on Jun 13, 2008 11:06 AM   Permalink
all the people pouring their sentiments know about case only from media.. nobody is close to situation. police would have thought thousand times before saying.. no smoke without fire.. i have faith in educated IPS officers more than the media who engage in sensationalism

by Anil Sinha on Jun 13, 2008 11:26 AM   Permalink
The IPS cadre exists elsewhere also! Even CBI has officers from IPS. But the effect is not always the same. Why is it that only the UP police is continuously in news, for all wrong reasons, in the last many weeks? Says lot more about the work ethics than about the education. And just shifting the GUILTY may not be enough. Something more has to change and it should start higher up. People come up with shoddy output, when they know that it will be acceptable to the bosses.

''Nothing wrong in Aarushi''s character''