good days ahead for hindus...
by smash on Jun 04, 2008 03:40 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

good days ahead for hindus, slowly all terrorists and then islam will vanish...

  RE:good days ahead for hindus...
by Sam Karoti on Jun 04, 2008 03:52 AM   Permalink
Islam is the world's fatest growing religion.Even americans agree to that.lol

by good desi on Jun 04, 2008 04:40 AM   Permalink
No the fastest-growing religion is Buddhism...because people around the world are becoming Buddhist on their own without any pressure or death threats !

Islam is also growing fast...because muslims around the world are having more and more kids and also some are converted due to pressure and death threats which is the norm ever since Islam was founded.

Only about 3000 Kalash people (Greek descendants of Alexander the Great's soldiers) in Pak-occupied Kashmir are left as more and more every year are being forced to adopt Islam.

Whatever good stuff in Islam is being negated by terrorism. Eventually (may be 1000 years from now) people of the world will reject and defeat Islam and terrorism.

That's what happens to all dictators...in the short term, they bask in glory but eventually they fall hard and get finished !!

by Rajendra Rao on Jun 04, 2008 07:49 AM   Permalink
Aids is the fastest growing disease- so Islam is fastest growing cult- See any similarities?

by smash on Jun 04, 2008 04:34 AM   Permalink
nice story and nice try by you,,, but truth is truth,,,,,,, musalman r outcome of ram....

by smash on Jun 04, 2008 04:45 AM   Permalink
good,, so all muslims should accept fact and shud go back ther original religion hinduism....

by pratush trivadi on Jun 04, 2008 11:32 AM   Permalink
who can ram is responsible of any thng???

even he doesn't take responsibility of two sons???

why he leave sita???

by Beast on Jun 04, 2008 05:00 AM   Permalink
One of your ancestor would have been in knife point when he converted to islam. In early days Islam was not a religion, it was group of thugs and desert thieves who had their leader in your name. Then they realized they need a holy book, and copied the bible which was nearby. Entire Arabia was in samll groups later these group of people united and then they started calling it as religion. During this time the people in India had reached top level in economy,knowledge,wisdom. Later these thugs started spreading. If India would not be there you would have reached far east, India is fullstop for your islam. You would have crossed in bits and pieces, but its all history. Now you reached your saturation and your religion is diminishing, in future your children or grand children will loose their faith in that barbaric religion and will return back to their mother religion and we welcome them.

RE:RE:good days ahead for hindus...
by mohamed on Jun 04, 2008 05:11 AM   Permalink
ha ha ha..getting angry my dear brother.

maan islam is growing like anything.in west most doctors are converting. you know they were astonished to see how embryology was described in Quran.what you see now with scanning is being explained in Quran.like the shape of the early stage of the infant etc etc. just an example...

oooh sorry ...u know the meaning of saturation...anyways have nice sleep yaar...may allah bless you.

by ssss on Jun 04, 2008 08:00 AM   Permalink
yes, growing like HIV virus... wait till oil is finished in the gulf... first nuke will fall on mecca & medina... That wl be the end of this Islamic disease... Please join your devil prophet in hell...

by Guest on Jun 04, 2008 05:10 AM   Permalink
Hinduism developed after ISlam and christianity...is that what u r saying mohamed....wow surely ur knowledge of history is amazing..where did u learn it....in which madrasa i mean

RE:RE:RE:RE:good days ahead for hindus...
by Guest on Jun 04, 2008 05:21 AM   Permalink
oh...oh....oh....that monkeys name is not Allah...donot worry...

by smash on Jun 04, 2008 05:43 AM   Permalink
can't help...if abuse ur own religion...

by smash on Jun 04, 2008 05:55 AM   Permalink
mohamed cutlooo: u eating sh*t, and telling no,, then no body can help u

by smash on Jun 04, 2008 06:00 AM   Permalink
i guess u done with ur nite shipt and guess u have not attended single call today ???

by OAK on Jun 04, 2008 09:31 AM   Permalink
Ohh IS IT ??

But if i'm correct some has Lead MONKEY's ARMY.. Who's that ???? Sorry if i HURT your feelings

by ssss on Jun 04, 2008 08:04 AM   Permalink
And your pr0phet was a seasoned P.I.M.P

RE:RE:RE:good days ahead for hindus...
by Guest on Jun 04, 2008 05:19 AM   Permalink
What u said is exactly correct mohammed Hindus worship stones, woods, monkeys infact everything in this nature. The reason being Hinduism considers everything as God's own creation hence divine. As long as a person sticks to a conduct of good conduct known as sanathana dharma hinduism does not mind which form they are worshipping. You can worship even your parents as gods if u feel so. That is why there are so many Gods and Godessess in Hinduism. Godliness is a concept which any human being can strive to achieve if he works towards it. This is the basic tenant of Hinduism. Godliness is not a patent right of a person who was born about 1500 yrs ago.. Any how donot bother u will not be able to understand these things. It requires openness and a good heart to respect everything that is good in god's creation.

by shanks mail on Jun 04, 2008 06:33 AM   Permalink
another follower of that crazy zakir naik whos spreading bullshit just coz he knows how to read sanskrit!

by Raju Tharkki on Jun 04, 2008 06:45 AM   Permalink
u'll get 72 Virgins for this.

But those 72 Virgins can be boys.

by Rajendra Rao on Jun 04, 2008 07:52 AM   Permalink
You obviously listen to Zakir Naik's rants.No mention of prophet Mohammed (PBUM-piss be upon him) in Vedas.

by pratush trivadi on Jun 04, 2008 11:35 AM   Permalink
i like hen's and cow but my freinds eat both..

i mean we worrship PIG as varha devta...

but they eat it...

it means thay can eat my GOD.....

Terrorist Shahid Bilal dead: IB