mr and mrs congress party, happy right,hahahaha. happy that everything is going according to your plans. so when are you going to call the U.S army to make a permanant base here in india to save the country from blasts, economic fall, inhuman disorders and blah blah. come on do it mr.manmohan ji, why wait and simply act in front of camera daily.its boring yaar. let the U.S come here and take over. most of the indians start leaking saliva from mouth, tongue comes out ready to lick when they hear U.S. so why not make their dream come true. lucky who are dead in blasts. no wonder all this and worse will happen when our country is led by ex-roadside hotel dish-wash girl who fell in love with a boy from gandhi family years ago in italy. god next time pls give me a birth in small country like cuba for the same parents i have now. atleast i will a leader who spits on U.S.
RE:wht next....?
by Saleem on Jul 30, 2008 07:12 PM Permalink
Very well said my friend Sreeja. I do not understand why muslims are blamed for anything and every thing. I wish people understand the vested interests of politicians
RE:wht next....?
by palash ghosh on Jul 30, 2008 07:17 PM Permalink
with MMS,Italian madam,Rahul baba,thejoker (of chara jhotala fame) and Amar takle dalal singh leading the country what esle will happen