Ahmdabad blast victims are animals, they dont have human rights?
by What is going on on Jul 30, 2008 02:07 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Ahmdabad blast victims are animals, they dont have human rights?
If human rights activist are not crying now it means ahmdabad people are human, they are animals. They dont have any rights??

  RE:RE:Ahmdabad blast victims are animals, they dont have human rights?
by Onie on Jul 30, 2008 02:21 PM   Permalink
Kya problem hai tereko? Are you keeping a register where human rights people can come and sign that they have cried? Everybody's heart goes out to the bomb victims - but tears are not what are needed. What is needed is action against the culprits. Do you know who is the culprit? If you do and if they were being shielded by the government, then human rights activists will come out and protest along with you. This was the case for the Gujarat riots or any other state sponsored riots. With a terrorist attack, who do we protest against? For people like you, any Muslim will do - you do not believe in individual innocence; only in collective guilt. For everyone else, we can only blame the actual criminals behind this. That is why the only thing that we can do is support the police enquiry and support victims through charity organisations etc. Samajh mein aayi baat.

  RE:Ahmdabad blast victims are animals, they dont have human rights?
by What is going on on Jul 30, 2008 02:23 PM   Permalink
yes sir i know one of them. "Afjal Guru". Will you plz hang him. PLZ Gonchu.....do it now

RE:Ahmdabad blast victims are animals, they dont have human rights?
by shivkumar mohite on Jul 30, 2008 02:35 PM   Permalink
Dont compare these terrorist creatures with animals. They are far superior than us humans. Carnivores kill only when they are attacked or when they are hungry. They have far more compassion than us. If the terrorists believe in God then it is certain they are not His creation. They are the avtaars of demons who only know destruction.

Another bomb found in Surat