Alternative route for Ramasetu
by krishankarora on Jul 30, 2008 05:24 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

I strongly believe that the Central Govt is very serious in finding an alternative route to have BOTH the Samundara project as well as Rama Setu. Now I also request the Central Govt thru this column to find a way to provide shelter to the travellers going to Amarnath too. By doing this two big religious problems will be taken care of.

  RE:Alternative route for Ramasetu
by Albert Adibadla on Jul 30, 2008 05:42 PM   Permalink
I DO NOT GO TO AMARNATH-- I GO TO THE TEMPLE NEXT DOOR TO ME.. THE ROAD IS ALL DIRTY AND GARBAGE DUMP IS FILTHY!!! AND NO ONE BOTHERS!!!

by vinayak purohit on Jul 31, 2008 03:51 AM   Permalink
i dont go as i know this one of biggest fraud of 20th century l*u*ndis erected through refrigeration principles.nothing godly in this.all fraud

by ad na on Jul 31, 2008 12:10 AM   Permalink
kya re Albert Bewde, Aunty ne pehli dhaar ki pila di kya hahaha

by Cricket s on Jul 30, 2008 06:29 PM   Permalink
You can be a leader. Just show people how to keep the place clean. Advertise, get volunteers and show them the way.

by Cricket s on Jul 30, 2008 06:30 PM   Permalink
Congress Govt says whatever they want about Ram and the bridge and then now serious about alternative route? Now that Pope and Karuna are satisfied with all the bad mouthing about Hindus...Congress cheats are ready for alternate routes? who they are fooling?

Sethu: Panel to look into another route