If you believe in Islam why scared to debate ?
by Milind on Jul 30, 2008 08:05 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Dear Arif/Guest,

You are posting on this forum as if Islam has been peaceful in the past ! Entire history of Islam as written in your Quran has bloodshed. Islam has caused bloodshed in every corner of earth where it spread. Russia, China, Middle East, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Iraq, Europe, Africa. You name it. When you dont find infidels to fight, you kill each other in Shia-Sunni-Ahmedia fights.

I dont know what disintegration of Hindus are you referring to ? We are on the world map due to our robust economy and our hard work. The must successful immigrant community in USA is not European but Hindus. Successful in education and financially. Hindus in USA and European nations integrate in the nation in which they live. Muslims jis thali me khate usime ched karte hai!

Hindus have been too kind to outsiders such as Mughals and Britishers. If the hatred that you see now on this forum existed then, the current problem wouldnt exist. You would have been a Hindu since your ancestors wouldnt have been forcefully converted.

If you have read Mahabharat or Bhagvat Geeta, you will realise that tolerance has a threshold. Lord Krishna asked Arjun to fight his cousins Kauravas since that was in the overall interest of mankind. More suicide bombings and you are asking for Mahabharat Part2. If this does start, even moderate Hindus cannot stop it!

  RE:If you believe in Islam why scared to debate ?
by paki mullah on Jul 30, 2008 08:17 PM   Permalink
well said milind, after all arif/ guest are all our brothers i.e. their ancestors were all hindus. Only way out is either to kick them out or convert them back

  RE:RE:If you believe in Islam why scared to debate ?
by rajeev krishnan on Jul 30, 2008 08:22 PM   Permalink
Even if they get converted is it medically possible to again attach the thrown away skin............i doubt dude.

by truthsayer on Jul 30, 2008 08:13 PM   Permalink

If you are complaining why Mslims did blast, I agree this is insanity.

But fact remains that you Hindus did 100 times more insanity in recent past before Muslims did this to you (if at all muslims did this).

Why you ignore this fact

by Truth again on Jul 30, 2008 08:17 PM   Permalink
chane dee daal....what insanity are you talking about? Might be some mulla or imam from your mosque told you that.

I hope beside kuran you read any thing...if yes please use google..before making any comments on boards like this. This will save a moment of embarrement for you only..

by rajeev krishnan on Jul 30, 2008 08:18 PM   Permalink
Tell me what are the facts.......let debate like a gentleman and if u loose will u leave Islam

by truthsayer on Jul 30, 2008 08:21 PM   Permalink

Fact that Hindu fanatics killed over 5000 Muslims in Gujrat with Help of CM, govt and police....next, Hindu masses rewarded such criminal politicians with Votes and Hero Treatment !!

by Truth again on Jul 30, 2008 08:26 PM   Permalink
bandar kee beej..GODHRA kyo bhool jaata hai too??

by Vish on Jul 30, 2008 08:28 PM   Permalink
Answer this:

No one would have been killed if your Musalmaans had not burnt Kar Sevaks alive? Can you imagine a country in a world where Hindus could do something like to majority Musalmaans. Blame those who burnt Kar Sevaks for starting all this.

by Vish on Jul 30, 2008 08:24 PM   Permalink
You say, "If Muslims did that?"

This shows your sincerity. What else can be debated with you? It's useless to talk sense with CONVERTs.

by Jasad Dusty on Jul 30, 2008 08:26 PM   Permalink
You Indians are very smart, yet people in your country find it difficult to get two square meals per day. Yet your farmers are killing themselves in thousands every day, your corrupt officals begging for money all the time.

You were divided like you are now and foreigners took advantage of your divisions.

If you are so smart tell me, why should the Americans promote India with a nuclear agreement, when they were the ones who imposed sanctions on India when it carried out the Pokran 2 nuke test?

As for Thali me ched, do you have the balls to abuse the American Jews? Are they not worried more about Israel and less about American the country in which they reside?

by DINESH BABU on Jul 30, 2008 08:54 PM   Permalink
You go and see you arabians/pakis begging for life to Americans.

India is the 12th largest economy in the world, can you show any muslim country though they are oil rich. Why all the oil companies in Saudi are managed by either Europeans / Americans?

by Vish on Jul 30, 2008 08:16 PM   Permalink
Most unfortunate part is these animals are CONVERTS. This is their land too. This is where they ancestors have lived for ever.

I always say CONVERSIONS are BIGGEST threat to this country. And, we can all see.

by truthsayer on Jul 30, 2008 08:19 PM   Permalink

Look look look ... if you had any inherent strength, you would not be afraid of any conversions !!

by DINESH BABU on Jul 30, 2008 08:50 PM   Permalink
If your religion has enough strength then why forced conversion?

by swapna menon on Jul 30, 2008 08:32 PM   Permalink
don't ever talk of tolerance and Hinduism. Do u know what happened in kerala in 8th-9th century AD. Do you know what was the beliefs of majority keralaite community before that period? do u know what happened? do you why kerala was termed most casteist society in india by none other than swami vivekanda? do you know how come kerala became a 'lunatic asylum' of castes as described by Swami vivekananda? the way you talk of tolerance and hinduism reveals your knowledge of the cultural history of india. u just know what has been taught in high secondary history books.

by truthsayer on Jul 30, 2008 08:10 PM   Permalink

Milind, If you want to debate, I am willing.

Tell me what is your problem ??

by Prem Krishnan on Jul 30, 2008 08:31 PM   Permalink
Most of the recently apprehended terrorists are not only educated but highly educated and professionals with very high salaries with good career prospectus. This is what raises the question “Why these professionals become terrorist”? There may be hundred excuses for them being “ANGRY” but real problem is Islam itself.
Unfortunately, education cannot help Muslims. If they are believers then they are terrorists. Only way out is to leave Islam. Muslim parents be careful, do not force your children to believe in Islam, in fact help them to leave it without attracting attention of hardliners.
Best wishes.

by Jasad Dusty on Jul 30, 2008 08:51 PM   Permalink
No problem Mr. Prem Krishnan, we are prepared to leave Islam but the problem is, how can an educated person worship snakes, cows, moneys, trees and even reproductive organs of human being and consider them as his Gods? How can an educated person visalize Gods and Godess having sex?. Pleas solve this and we immediately leave Islam and follow your religion.

by congo on Jul 30, 2008 10:11 PM   Permalink
No need of embracing the so called Hinduism,just leave barbaric legacy of Islam and become just a HUMAN BEING who considers others also a human being and not a 'kafir' or subhuman creature.

by Jasad Dusty on Jul 30, 2008 08:41 PM   Permalink
Lord Krishna was a Prophet of God and like all the Prophets he was sent to the world to crush evil and assist the rightly guided.

He never told the Hindus to workship the snakes, cows, monkeys and reproductive organs of human beings.

by ravi k on Jul 30, 2008 09:07 PM   Permalink
This is the problem with you uneducated/half educated guys.. intolerance is running in your blood.. you must read to know why is it that way that intrigues you or bothers you..
leave all this.. what if your own son or daughter was killed in either bangalore or ahmedabad blasts.. so sad is not it!
islam says god is everywhere and anywhere (this was told in vedas much before islam was born)and then what is your problem if monkey or snake is worshipped. God is seen in everything / every object.
This should not be the point of discussion. The point I am making is: the quality of all religions and their teachings is great but what about that of followers! Philosophically, everything leads to one and only one.
You go to any developed country and you can hear utter disgust about pakis!
By the way, since you have so much problem, what do suggest?

by swapna menon on Jul 30, 2008 08:32 PM   Permalink
don't ever talk of tolerance and Hinduism. Do u know what happened in kerala in 8th-9th century AD. Do you know what was the beliefs of majority keralaite community before that period? do u know what happened? do you why kerala was termed most casteist society in india by none other than swami vivekanda? do you know how come kerala became a 'lunatic asylum' of castes as described by Swami vivekananda? the way you talk of tolerance and hinduism reveals your knowledge of the cultural history of india. u just know what has been taught in high secondary history books.

IB identifies Pak-based masterminds