Modi Ji did a good job this time !!
by Amit Yadav on Jul 30, 2008 07:09 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

Modi ji did a good job this time. He maintained peace after blast. He did not make any rhetroic speeches.
Neither any senior congress leader.

Hope He will try his best to bring culprits to justice.

  RE:Modi Ji did a good job this time !!
by B K on Jul 31, 2008 07:37 AM   Permalink
yes Modi knew if he says teach the bomb planters a lesson then all will go and kill him and Advani!!!
so he doesn't want to learn a lesson by telling DUmbs like Gujjus

by Naren Singh on Jul 30, 2008 08:32 PM   Permalink
Its irree quitness before storm...ModiJee's New Style.
People who conspired these blasts will be punished for sure.

The best part is our PM ManmohanJee did not lose sleep after all these blast.

by Amit Yadav on Jul 30, 2008 08:58 PM   Permalink
You seem to be peon for Modi, that why you have inside information.

by bharat bhooshan on Jul 31, 2008 01:15 AM   Permalink
You seem to be toilet cleaner of manmohan ji that's why you know he slept or not?

Modi announces reward of Rs 51 lakh