RE:MODI TO DONATE HIS KHAKI CHADDIS !!!
by Rahul Patel on Jul 30, 2008 05:40 PM Permalink
Why not? He knows the common man is a chor and in "Mera Bharat Mahan", no one comes forward to give information voluntarily. So this is the only way. He does not have any money personally to give or he would. He is not like Mayawati or Mulayam (richer than Bill Gates in black money)
by SANJEEV KUMAR on Jul 30, 2008 05:05 PM Permalink
What idea have you contributed to finding the terrorists?? NONE. It's easy to criticize others taking some initiative. Try coming up with your alternate solution, first before randomly criticizing.
by manojcshah on Jul 30, 2008 08:34 PM Permalink
albert you creep keep your trap shut no one wants your opinion
by Ramanath Babu on Jul 30, 2008 05:49 PM Permalink
Even Scotland Yard will not be able to do anything India, because CPIM and congress allowed illegal Bangaladeshi migrants to infiltrate and settle here in India. They have already fanned out in different states in India, and obtained ration cards, PAN card etc. Since Pakis and Bangladeshis are similar in look with Indians, it is very difficult to identify them. Perhaps the only option left Modi is eliminate all Katuwas who are looking suspicious by eal encounter or fake encounter. Since Modi's aim is a peaceful and prosperous Gujarat, his actions are justified.
by arp on Jul 30, 2008 05:03 PM Permalink
HARAM khane wale paise ke liye bikenge just money fot vote.Some one will tell about antinationals.Good done MODI,Haram khane wale ki kimat 50 lakh se jyada nahin hai.