MODIJI THODA CONSTRUCTIVE CHINTADHARA BETTER HAI
by debesh kanungo on Jul 30, 2008 12:27 PM   Permalink | Hide replies

MONEY CANT SOLVE THINGS------------CM IS NOT MATURED---------------------STRATEGIES TO BE MADE WITH SPECIALISTS TO MAKE THE FUTURE SAFE.

WHAT HE HAD DONE IN THE PAST.HOWMANY TERRORISTS HAVE BEEN CAUGHT?IF CAUGHT WHAT STEPS HIS GOVT DID?

  RE:MODIJI THODA CONSTRUCTIVE CHINTADHARA BETTER HAI
by sd on Jul 30, 2008 12:38 PM   Permalink
I am happy that MUSLIMS are suffering and staying in dirty place. Time will come they will work at our home cleaning utensils, toilet.

So please have good relation with them... we would get benefit.

Because they do not have brain... only good in music, arts.. ha ha .. wot to do with music...

So we will earn and they will earn their butter cleaning our toilets. I pity on those muslims...

Even you know! I have bought some biscuits for my dog... that muslim guy (my naukar) he is eating those... ha ha... so hungry!...
Par tum log padhayi kyun nai karte bhai log...
torn clothes, no food... watching a movie in multiplex is a dream... I pity on muslims.

by shanewatson on Jul 30, 2008 12:40 PM   Permalink
RE:JUST ANALYSE ISLAM
by shanewatson on Jul 30, 2008 12:35 PM Permalink
first of all your are misguided criminal with rss background ,please visit bosnia,turkey ,albania and kosovo islamic countries in europe or countries like uzbekistan,tajhikistan,azerbhaijan,abkhazia,turkmenistan ,checnys ,krgystan,ukraine or malaysia you will find most disciplined and developed moslems

by aoneall on Jul 30, 2008 12:40 PM   Permalink
Shakha trained Pracharaks never grow. Their brains are locked and the keys are kept at Hedgewar Bhawn, Nagpur. Then how can they mature?

by mrs.vinayan on Jul 30, 2008 12:41 PM   Permalink
please...please dont abuse or blame a complete religion when few people are to be.Our family have had a very good relationship with muslims than hindus though we are hindus.Very helpful and generous they have been , no matter what is happening in the country.

Modi announces reward of Rs 51 lakh