Its very shameful for every indian and particularly every UPians to have a leader like Maya. She is insulting the Cast Dalits and taking undue advantage for being a dalit. For a public Servant do you really need a Mahal in 40 acres of land. She has disclosed her asset to election commissioner worth Rs. 650 crores (The said amount is disclosed asset) and God knows how much Benami asset is there. We talk talk only talk, we have examples of Public Servant such as Mr. Lal Bahadur Shastri, Nitish Kumar, Babu Jagjivan Ram and n-numbers of old politicians, who really did something for India atleast they have not made money for their personal means. Whoever is favouring Maya, please go through the ground reality and keep urself away from Maha - Ka - Saya and try to pull her our from UP, India if possible.
RE:Maya - Ka - Saya
by prashant mishra on Jul 29, 2008 03:37 PM Permalink
I understand your feelings dear friend. believe me, there is no difference between Digvijay Singh and Mayavati- both looted their states as CM. The only difference is that Mayavati does it openly and Digvijay Singh trie to portray himself as Mahatma Gandhi whereas he is the most corrupt CM that MP has ever had. Because of him, MP has gone at least 10 years back in terms of development. The greatest fact is, when Digvijay Singh realized that he is going to lose in MP, his drunkard brother Laxman SIngh defected to BJP and got elected as a BJP MP. This shows that there is a nexus between all politicians, thats how a Congress CMs real brother gets elected as an MP on BJP ticket.
All those who are happy for diggy getting arrested in UP, beleive me, he would be getting enetertained by Mayavati Govt. in some circuit house. These politicians never harm each other, they only make public believe so. Internally all of them are same, and they take turn in getting into power and looting the public so that all of them would get chance to get rich at our cost.
RE:Maya - Ka - Saya
by Gomtesh on Jul 29, 2008 04:57 PM Permalink
pl. do not humiliate diggi by saying that maya is looting openly & he looted secretely. recall the way laxman used to cutjungales of teak wood & send truck load of teak all across the state & out side. recall the way RTO used to collect money by overnight buses running fromIndore to several parts of state.Digggi is no where inferior chor than anyone else.