RE:BLIND FAITH
by Suman Singh on Jul 29, 2008 03:53 PM Permalink
musalmaanon ko kaun gaali de raha hai vo to khud hi gaali hain. hanuman ka to kuchh nahi hua na hi ho sakta hai...apna khyal rakhna mere bhai !
RE:RE:BLIND FAITH
by Munish on Jul 29, 2008 03:50 PM Permalink
krishna showed entire brahmand in his mouth to his mother, if you read cosmic physics entie universe is made of one molecule
RE:RE:RE:BLIND FAITH
by Arul Selvan on Jul 29, 2008 04:41 PM Permalink
Then wre krishna stand and showed that molecule ..,k Wht r all more in cosmic physics any butter, monkeys...,
by pawan anand on Jul 29, 2008 04:22 PM Permalink
Blind faith to tumko hai Mr ... You think your Mother's husband is your father this is your blind faith ... somebody else is your father first find him ...
by Ramanath Babu on Jul 29, 2008 03:50 PM Permalink
I have read your message earlier also. It is even more evident that as long as you non Hindus and Hindu bashers live in this land, Hindus cannot have peaceful life. It is therefore, imperative that all Hindus unite and deport Muslims and christians where they belong to.
If Hindus chose to remain silent even at this hour of crises, future generations will not pardon you. Say with proud that you are HINDU, and torch bearer of a great civilization.
Anyone who do not support Hindun cause may migrate to their country of choice.
RE:RE:RE:BLIND FAITH
by Ramanath Babu on Jul 29, 2008 04:42 PM Permalink
Not exactly. This land belongs to our forefathers (HIndus) No other faith has any claim on this land. They can live here, practice their religion, but agreesiive propoganda and abusing Hinduism will be resisted.
by Owl on Jul 29, 2008 03:55 PM Permalink
Mr. Gadani,
the epic of Ramayana is not just to show God's powers but also teach something to all of us. Lord Rama could have destroyed Ravana in a second if he wanted but wanted to show how a human being should be. That is why he took the Avatar of Rama. By building the bridge, he showed how teamwork, be it as little as a squirrel's effort matters to achieve good for everyone. Unfortunately for non-believers or so called critics, it is not easy to see the inner meaning beyond surface level reading. Each incident of Ramayana and for that matter all of God's actions have a deep meaning for us to understand.
RE:RE:BLIND FAITH
by Allen Dsouza on Jul 29, 2008 03:51 PM Permalink
women without intercourse can have babies because of tremendous advancement in medical science..then y can Mary not be pregnant since the bible clearly says that god transferred the life of Jesus into her womb...if men can do...god cant do??? think
by Sameer on Jul 29, 2008 03:47 PM Permalink
If you die killing thousands of innocents in the name of Islam...you get 72 virgins in heaven!!!...wats that??...retarded faith?