the first error was not to send out every muslim in india in 1947 itself.the second error was to show a continued unjustified anti-american foreign policy. the second mistake was not to declare india a Hindu state where the kafir muslims should live like dhimmis and the biggest mistake was not to force them to reconvert to hinduism. how dare they are staying in the land of hindus with arabian names and arabian practices !!! the mistake has been done by rss, jansangh and now the bjp whose leader cries over jinnah's secularism.
RE:population exchange
by True Faith on Jul 28, 2008 03:35 PM Permalink
Brahma Sutra of Hindu Vedanta The Brahma Sutra of Hindu Vedanta is: “Ekam Brahm, dvitiya naste nen na naste kinchan” “Bhagwan ek hi hai dusara nahi hai, nahi hain nahi hai zara bhi nahi hai.” “There is only one God, not the second, not at all, not in the least bit.” Therefore only if you read the Hindu Scripture will you understand the correct concept of God in Hinduism.
by True Faith on Jul 28, 2008 03:31 PM Permalink
The word Hindu has geographical significance and was used originally for those people who lived beyond the river Sindhu or the region watered by the river Indus. Some historians say that it was first used by the Persians who came to India through the north western passes of the Himalayas. The word Hindu is no where mentioned in Indian literature or scriptures before the advent of Muslims to India, according to the Encyclopedia of Religion and Ethics. According to Jawaharlal Nehru in the book Discovery of India on page 74-75, he writes that the earliest reference to the word Hindu can be traced to a tantrik of the 8th Century CE, where it means a people and not a follower of a particular religion. The use of the word Hindu in connection with a particular religion is of late occurrence. In short Hindu is a geographical definition used for the people living beyond the river Indus or those living in India
by True Faith on Jul 28, 2008 03:33 PM Permalink
Yajurveda, Chapter 40, Verse 9 It is mentioned in Yajurved, Chapter 40, Verse 9 “Andhatma pravishanti ye asambhuti mupaste” “They enter darkness, those who worship natural things” For e.g. air, water, fire etc. It further continues and says, “They sink deeper in darkness those who worship Sambhuti i.e. created things”, For example table, chair, idol etc. “Deep into shade of blinding gloom fall asambhuti’s worshippers. They sink to darkness deeper yet who on sambhuti are intent” (Yajurveda Samhita by Ralph T.H. Griffith page 538)
You have wrong conception that Islam spreaded by forceful conversion, That is wrong my friend. Islam has grown up due to its qualities. Some people in the community giving bad name to Islam. Regarding conversion, it can not be done forcefully. In America, Islam followers are very less in No. but there Islam is growing very fast. You mean there, it is forcely getting converted, Whether Yousuf Yohana, Mohammed Ali, Writer kamla Das etcetras get converted forcely.??? Think and read about Islam, then comment it. Islam the truth, the way of Life
RE:RE:population exchange
by bhawesh tanna on Jul 28, 2008 04:09 PM Permalink
Except under the rule of akbar, forceful conversions were done highly in mughal periods. How do u say that islam is spreading because of its quality? What are the that qualities that other religion dont have? I dont see any quality. I dont see somebody born as hindu or muslim is unsatisfied from its religion or needs to change its religion.why? there is something good and great in every religion. it is very simple they target poor people. they pay them heavily to change their religion.Our parents practiced their whole life and preached us good thing about our religion but someone in limited time is able to influence us more than our parents did? very strange?
Why some one changes his religion? I think govt should ban the conversions. A person should be bound to live with the religion he is born with.
by Qaiser Ali on Jul 28, 2008 04:04 PM Permalink
Anand Please go to clinic of Dr. Pravin bhai Togharia.He will suggest you very effective medicine for your this ailment.
by Shah shahid on Jul 28, 2008 03:11 PM Permalink
You know in last 3 week more than 55 police and citizen have been killed by the Maowadi , who is this maowadi ? have u send any condolences to those family , i think even u don't know this
by Cheer up on Jul 28, 2008 03:18 PM Permalink
Hindus can accept death at the hand of maowadi but not by muslim.What a partiallity!!!!!!
by Shah shahid on Jul 28, 2008 03:22 PM Permalink
Dear, Here no question of accepting or rejecting the death, life a always more than anything. their are more than 15o terrorist organization as per indian government and they operation through out the country and killing the thousand every month many of them unknown, must be condemn by every one and agency should round up them and put to death
by palash ghosh on Jul 28, 2008 03:16 PM Permalink
to know a maoist you have to be a paanchvi paas. Mr Jishu seems to be a Paancvi FAil Champu
by palash ghosh on Jul 28, 2008 03:11 PM Permalink
yes paanchvi fail champu hain. i think dear sir once you decalre India and a Hindu nation there will be a civil war . Even if Hindus win the civil war they will face tremendous rsistance from all Islamic countries especailly the Gulf Ones and the Central Asian ones which are vital for Energy security
by palash ghosh on Jul 28, 2008 03:24 PM Permalink
not to forget the millions of innocent ppl bothHindus and Muslims that will be killed in the civil war and millions more who will be refugee. The whole partition tragedy will be reapeated on a scal thousand times over
by Shah shahid on Jul 28, 2008 03:08 PM Permalink
So now new GOD born called " ANAND JISHU" who will convert every one in india to HINDU Congratulation !!!!!!!
by True Faith on Jul 28, 2008 03:32 PM Permalink
Rigveda, Book No.1, Hymn No. 164, Verse 46 It is mentioned in Rigveda Book no.1, Hymn no.164 Verse 46 “Sages (learned Priest) call one God by many names” “They have styled (Him, God or the sun) indra (the resplendent), mitra (the surveyor), varuna (the venerable), agni (the adorable), and he is the celestial, well-winged garutmat (the great), for learned priests call one by many names as they speak of the adorable as yama (ordainer) and matarisvan (cosmic breath)”.