It is nice of narendra Modi that anticipating communal riots,a back lash of the type witnessed immediately after Godhra Carnage in which Muslims had burnt alive 60 Hindu pilgrims in the railway compartment,Army was pressed into for Flag march to instill confidence into Muslims of these seventeen areas.But how long this will happen or will be tolerated.Any small lapse can result into the death and destructions of Muslims and their property,which fortunately or unfortunately no Hindu likes except during the heat of the moment.Hindus have been trying for Muslims integration for the last eight hundred years,Guru Nanak,Kabir and other poets tried.In the recent times,Gandhi Jee and congress also tried but all these tries resulted into partition of India on the basis of Muslims and non Muslims.About three crores of Muslims who continued to remain in India even after partition behaved very nicely for the first twenty years.The treated Hindus as their elder brothers and Hindus gave them due protection given to younger brothers. Muslims of India were humble and respectful,valued their customes,festivals and culture,participated in Holi with colours,unthinkable now.They did not object to their girls going to Hindu boys,the way they do it now,as Munna Khan and his wife Shehnaz did by cutting their daughter Mehnaz into several pieces,scratched away the skin of her face and cut her nose for her marrying a Hindu boy.They even loved names like Dalip Kumar,Ajeet,Sanjay,Madhubala,Meena,Johny
Then things started changing.All a sudden they all started wearing Islamic cap,Burqa,etc.Even those in army and para military,started insisting to grow beards,to study in Madrasas,reading Urdu even by Muslims of Tamil Nadu and Bengal.They threw away names like Dalip Kumar and exerted their names as Yunus Khan,Sharukh Khan,Salman Khan,Saifali Khan,parvesh Khan.Instead of pointing out them their faults,Hindus started showing appreciations for their boldness that now they are bold to the extend...
RE:Muslims-1 by Ramesh Anand on Jul 27, 2008 08:42 PM Then things started changing.All a sudden they all started wearing Islamic cap,Burqa,etc.Even those in army and para military,started insisting to grow beards,to study in Madrasas,reading Urdu even by Muslims of Tamil Nadu and Bengal.They threw away names like Dalip Kumar and exerted their names as Yunus Khan,Sharukh Khan,Salman Khan,Saifali Khan,parvesh Khan.Instead of pointing out them their faults,Hindus started showing appreciations for their boldness that now they are bold to the extend that they abuse Rama and Krishna or Shiva openly,forgetting that they are also descendents of Hindus and were forced to convert by Muslim invaders by tortures,insults,rapes etc.This indicates that the fault does not lies with these Hindu descendents but with the religious books which cutt them off from their mother land and ancestors and integrate them with the Muslims of other countries.Having Bhai ch
RE:Muslims
by teen paise on Jul 27, 2008 09:34 PM Permalink
Earlier every hero used to be some Kumar, now times have changed and most actors use their real name. This is a positive social development. Have you seen the film Swadesh?
RE:Muslims
by Ian on Jul 27, 2008 10:02 PM Permalink
Modi is modi...! Right person surrounded by foxes...! Just like Mr. Vajpayee..!
Its all politics.. Dude...!
You know the day they wear that Police Uniform in Grace, Honour, Ethics & Courage...! That day we will have no intell failures and we will have counter-intelligence. The day they stop thinking that standing under a beet and collecting fines for not wearing a helmet is all that is in their professional code of conduct and work hard in nabbing the culprits irrespective of caste, creed, religion, political affiliations, that day we can call ourselves free. The day the stop, for a constable job u get recommendations from the local counselor or MLA and have Armed forces way of enlisting for jawans based on merit can core ethics.... the day they teach at the police academy the moral code of conduct to serve and protect the innocent and oppressed, that day we will have a country proud of their actions & reactions like the Israelis do...!
Have u ever seen or read in last 60 years of Independence, any political parties suspending their member on the basis of corruption or wrong doings or abetting of violence or rioting...? All we get to hear from the party president is we have strong faith in the law of the nation and we will accept it.. Point is they run the show so there is no Justice...!
Its not hindu, muslim, christian, jew or Bhramins, Kshyatriyas or SC or STs, or South or North indians...! Its Indian and we are humans first..! Jai Hind.