Message deleted by moderator.    Hide replies
  RE:All self proclaimed Nationalists
by rajkiran on Jul 26, 2008 04:18 PM   Permalink
Why blame muslims ??? ... Becoz of ur votebank, govt is not taking any tougher stand. They let off those 0.001 % of ur ppl for the sake of votebank. Ofcourse, your votebank is to be blamed.

by Vivek Harry on Jul 26, 2008 04:21 PM   Permalink
that 0.0001% has the backing of the majority of the minorities and your 'holy' book.

by True Nationalist on Jul 26, 2008 04:29 PM   Permalink
What is a Votebank. The Hindus comprise "FOUR TIMES" the vote bank compared to all other minorities together in India. And BJP (Advani of the Ram and Jinnah fame) very cunningly started his Ram Mandir Campaign to capitalise on this 80 Crore Vote Bank, at the cost of the other 20% minorities. Just think with an open mind please.

by vishwanathan on Jul 26, 2008 04:30 PM   Permalink
If you say that only 0.00001 per cent of the total muslim population is involved as perpertrators of terrorism, you are acknowledging that all the bomb blasts occurring in India which is killing and injuring innocents are the handiwork of muslims only. Is it not? While people of other religions are not generalised to be saints, at least they do not kill innocent people by keeping bombs at public places. Why do not the muslims keep aloof of these terrorists and hand them over to law event on getting the faintest hint of any plan of doing violence? Why do not the muslims condemn in full chorus acts of terrorism carried out in the name of 'jihad' ? the hatred against muslims is brought about by themselves, by being intolerant and not joining the mainstream with other religions. They prefer to still exist in the 6th century a.d. Why do not the muslims change... for better? While it is to be indeed acknowledged only a few of the muslim population become terrorists, why the others are not thinking of reforming their religion? If they remain complacent of reforms, only God save them. 7

RE:RE:All self proclaimed Nationalists
by True Nationalist on Jul 26, 2008 04:59 PM   Permalink
Dear friend,

I said "even if few muslims are involved". It is assumption only and is subjudice. Do you think that majority of muslims are happy with what is going on. To inform you, in Malegaon, all those dead were muslims, in Ajmer Dargah those dead were muslims, in Jaipur blasts too there were few muslims as well. In fact those dying in public places include everybody irrespective of their religion. I a sure no muslim would knowingly harbor any terrorist, and never if he is has some such plans. You must have seen on TV some known muslim clergy from Darul Uloom and few other muslim religious heads condemning terrorism after the Jaipur blasts. Terrorism has no religion. Frankly speaking, some of the top BJP leaders responsible for atrocities on muslims in last few years are terrorists for the muslims.

by heyram on Jul 26, 2008 04:45 PM   Permalink
you dont deserve to use the word "True Nationalist" to your name. Shame on you for speculating above things.

by aone on Jul 26, 2008 04:27 PM   Permalink
u might be preparing for IAS na :)

''Local module may have triggered blasts''