Wake up
by Arvind Sahu on Jul 27, 2008 01:43 AM   Permalink | Hide replies

Two attacks in two days on our home soil, killing close to 30 people and injuring hundreds. The Union Home Government comes out with a statement that "Gujarat had been warned 3 days ago" and the Prime Minister and others condemn the blasts.

Condemn? Are the terror elements waiting to hear a condemnation? Look the audacity of the Home department and Intelligence department. What the hell are they doing? If they knew something 3 days in advance, why did they not act to prevent this?

We are being governed by people who have lost all the morality and who are spineless. Wake up guys. Do something worthwhile for your country. Software can be coded by someone else.

  RE:Wake up
by Gopal on Jul 27, 2008 03:01 AM   Permalink
A pity!!
Look at the words of an experienced sleuth. No support from the government. Police is engaged in a lonely battle. Very pathetic!! let the men at the top spend some time to save the country from this terrorism. What stop them from reintroducing the POTA and DAA for handling the terrorists? People elect them to rule the country and to protect the life and property of the citizens. They were and are very busy signing the many many agreements and deals. Congress, open your eyes. The terrorists never look for a BJP/CPM man to be destroyed. Many of the affected are congress men. Giving away a few lakhs to the bereaved families is not the solution. Do something to stop this madness.

  RE:Wake up
by Ravi Bajaj on Jul 27, 2008 02:10 AM   Permalink
Yes our NETAS S U C K and yes they s u c k hard till they chew each drop of b l o o d, f a e c e s and s p e r m. They are Napulsak and Spineless as someone described in their comment. A s s holes like me and you are feeding these ille gitimate kids of the nation. I want to stop the food to them and their families and make them wash my clothes and utensils to make them earn their living. Let them come and live the life of a common man and they will realize how much of s h i t of their own are they filled with.
Live long you cross dressers, sons of earthworms and maggots, suck hard till you can live.

''Blasts are proclamation by terrorists''